Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 Jun 19, 2016

Basically fell apart from day one. Without being close to full, the zipper broke and a few weeks later the straps did as well. My daughter is 6 and small. She is hardly carrying anything, so weight and strain isn't an excuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVED it!
 Mar 11, 2016

He used it on his first airplane ride to Florida and he loved it! Perfect size for this 3 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and useful !
 Mar 9, 2016

I bought this for my godson who is 3 years old. It is very versatile in that you can remove the pull handle and make it into a backpack. He loves pulling it around like a big boy, but he can also use it as his school backpack. The price was great for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 year old grandson loved it
 Nov 29, 2015

It was a big hit and dragged around the house. Don't know how durable it'll be, but hopefully will last as long as he likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Follow me doggie
 May 22, 2015

My 2-year old grandson loves this and loves having his own "suite case" to pull when his parents go on one of their many trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my grand kids!!
 from Encinitas, California,  Dec 24, 2014

Good quality, overall sturdy and very pleasing to the eye. My granddaughter loves it, she walks allover the house pulling her "soup-case".its really cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute - but zipper broke first time out!!!
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Apr 17, 2014

Bought this for my son in anticipation of our trip to Boston. He received SO many compliments and attention at the airports it was adorable, but the zipper broke the first time we used it!!! I will email customer service and see what is possible - perhaps to return and get a new one. Really too bad, it's a great little suitcase for my 4 year old - he was able to pull it all over the airports on his own and was proud to do so!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and easy to carry
 from ft.lauderdale, fl,  Sep 6, 2012

This product is excellent, I bought one for my first son, and then a year later, I bought another one for the second son. They both like it and they pull it everywhere, it gives them a sense of independence, last but not least, I dont have to carry their bags for them! THEY DO. ENJOY!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from tennessee,  Feb 29, 2012

Exactly as stated. Perfect for a child and plenty of storage inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought