Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy.
 from Weston, FL,  May 12, 2011

Roomy yet compact size. Light weight and small enough to carry on a plane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy Mom
 Feb 22, 2016

It is lightweight and the correct carry on size for International travel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle Creek Duffel
 from New York City,  Jul 22, 2012

Great size for those short trips when you need a few items but don't want to be burdened by a larger duffel or harder to handle carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eagle Creek is my preferred brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Wheeled Carry On Around!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 14, 2011

I have some of Eagle Creeks large wheeled bags that our family of 6 uses often. I know the quality is outstanding and the bags are easy to pack in and fit a lot. I bought many of this 22 inch sized wheelie as my family just took a two week trip to Europe and we were on many flights and changing cities often. I wanted a bag that was light weight enough for my 9 year old twins to handle on their own but also large enough to pack 2 weeks worth of clothing (including formal clothes as we were attending a formal wedding). The bags were great! I have very expensive Tumi luggage and our Eagle Creek bags beat them on quality and ease in every way!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Lewiston, ME,  Jul 4, 2011

My sister and I bought one of these bags for our 82 yr. old father so he wouldn't have to check a bag when flying. It is a beautiful shade of blue and looks very sturdy but is lightweight. He loves it and should have no problem handling it at the airport.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size & Strength
 from Fairfax, California,  Jul 2, 2011

My teenage son took this duffel on a trip to Guatemala as his only piece of carry on luggage. We fit an amazing amount in this bag. We had tried some of our other bags but the open construction on this bag made it possible to include all he needed, clothes, a down sleeping bag and even a pair of size 13 work shoes. The outside straps held everything in tight the the sturdy duffel handle made for a quick pick up and carry. I had expected the bag to come back pretty beat up but it still looks like new. The zippers, straps, wheels, look like they've never been used. This is one tough bag and well for the price, very worth it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All materials are strong and durable. Zippers work without hitch and the outside straps hold everything together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage is so light
 from Westminster, CA,  Jul 1, 2011

I would recommend this luggage to anyone. It is very light, durable and you are able to stuff it with so much that would last you for a week and probably would have room for anything extra that you buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, able to pack a lot of stuff in it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Phoenix,  Jun 5, 2011

For a carry on that is lightweight, it allows more to be packed into it than it first appears. It is barely the right measurements for international travel carry on but should be fine for a 3 day domestic business trip. It has good zippers and wheels and good space to separate shoes or dirty clothes from the rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel
 from sf, ca,  Jun 3, 2011

Great duffel, would recommend it. Used it already and it was very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't hardly wait to try this out!
 from Canyon Country, California,  May 30, 2011

Eagle Creek always makes durable and stylish products and this was no exception. I love the color and the compact size. Plus the handle is easy to use and appears to be very sturdy as well. I leave for Ireland tomorrow and I can hardly wait to try it out!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Western Mass,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought these as carry on for a trip to Germany which won't be for another 2 months. The bags took a little longer to arrive than I thought but for free shipping I didn't care. Everyone looked fine right out of the box, the color is beautiful, they are exactly like the description and my hope is they will work fine as carry ons and for the train in Europe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought