Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, not too large
 from Cambridge, MA,  Apr 4, 2013

Overall a good toiletry case for an overnight trip or two. Note that it's not squishable, so you'll need enough space for it in your suitcase, and you can't put a whole lot of full-sized toiletries into it. However, it'll easily accommodate the 3-1-1 items for plane travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice travel toiletry bag!
 from Chicago area,  Feb 7, 2013

A beautiful leather toiletry bag! A perfect gift for a traveling man!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bag!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Gift for my son who travels....he really liked this bag because of the zippers which provided more space for his toiletries....very pleased with the quality of the leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Description was accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality at a reasonable price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Fultonville, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I thought the quality was really good. I bought it for a Christmas gift to my son who picked it out and put it on his wish list. I don't know how he likes it yet as he hasn't received it. It did look like a good quality bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't really like this toilet bag; the design. I don't want to deal with the hassle of returning it so I kept it. The material is ok, not quite the description as describe by Overstock. It took a very long time for delivery. Very unusual for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dopp Milan Soft Sided Toiletry Bag
 from Great Falls VA,  Oct 9, 2014

Functional and high quality, as promised by Overstock website. Very pleased with the soft leather and the roomy compartments. I shopped around and found this to be the best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Father's Day Gift for my Husband
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this back in March for my husband's Father's Day gift. The price and quality are excellent, and he loves it. Another great shopping experience from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy storage
 from WV,  Apr 4, 2014

This product is well-constructed and roomy enough to handle a significant quantity of toiletries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time purchased
 from Edmonton, AB,  Jun 24, 2012

Product was exactly what was expected base on price. The only disappointment was the time it took to shipped. I will purchase products from overstock.com again and will be recommending it to my close friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good; about what expected base on price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Ottawa, ON,  Mar 6, 2012

Good size, nice leather and nice pockets, a perfect gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought