Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Feb 7, 2011

Looks and works great. Using it with a 17.3 in screen Dell laptop. The laptop just barely fits inside so if you're using something of similar size don't expect a lot of room inside. Laptop is 0.8 in high which does leave plenty of room to use the pocket and file areas. It's a good deal and worth the money as it will protect your investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from hampton, ga,  Dec 14, 2010

i found this briefcase on overstock and the cheapest i had found so far was $300. ordered it and got it 3 days later good job overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean look
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2010

If you are looking for a case you can stuff, this ain't it, but if you need a clean professional case to carry to a client, this is perfect. Organizer pockets are great; file area is tiered and expands nicely. Mud, snow, and coffee wipe right off:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy recipient.
 Apr 9, 2015

Computer professional said he felt like James Bond. Not cheap, but recipient was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfeft
 from CA,  Nov 16, 2014

This briefcase is everything and more! Has plenty of room for my laptop with room to spare! I like all of the compartments to keep all of my tools in! It was more than I wanted to pay, but worth it! It's a bit heavy with my laptop, but I don't have to carry it very far! The carrying strap helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Asesome
 from San Diego,  Aug 1, 2014

The pics for this product are lousy. Unlike the picture the real thing is silver (not rose hue). It's a bit tight to fit my laptop with a charger, I had to use a slimmer charger I had laying around to make everything fit nicely. The pockets fit more than I expected. I use the front 2 pockets for work papers and the third one for my padfolio. The smaller pouches have enough room to carry some CDs (in slimline cases), some cables, pens, and a small external hard drive. The case also comes with a detachable shoulder strap that really comes in handy on extended trips. Other than the space the quality is very good. I have received a lot of compliments or comments on it already. I especially like the fact that it doesn't have any obvious branding. I have always wanted a case like this and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from ATL,  Mar 19, 2013

Very good product. It feels, looks and is very well made and tough. Holds my 15" laptop and everything else with ease. Should hold up to a lot of travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, great fit and finish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool factor is off the charts
 from Winnipeg, MB, Canada,  Feb 22, 2013

Good use of space, very good fit and finish, and excellent materials. But more than anything else the cool factor is just so off the charts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Tottally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Briefcase came with a dent in it about the size of a quarter on one of the round edges! Metal is flimsy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALIUM ATTACHE /COMP CASE
 from SW.. florida,  Sep 18, 2011

GREAT CASE---NICE WORKMANSHIP----WOULD HAVE LIKED CARE INSTRUCTIONS AND SET UP INSTRUCTIONS--AND VARIATIONS

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE NO FLAWS GOOD FINISH
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 29, 2010

My husband loves it! Great quality product for the price. Very impressed with Overstock this was my first purchase and I'm sure there will be more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought