Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handle broke off after a month
 Nov 22, 2015

Would return if feasible for a second chance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that I had hoped for
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 24, 2013

The bag was a great buy. The looks of the bag are second to none. The color is great and design is sleek. The bag is also quite functional in that it has been able to hold all of my files on a daily basis. Also the bag stays open on its own well and will stand upright without tipping over. The only problem is do have with the bag is that it is a tad bit too large to carry on a daily basis. So on days when I don't have too many files to carry I find it cumbersome.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was quite accurate in that it is a larger bag
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the product has held up quite nicely. I receive complements on the bag and people think I spent a large amount of money on it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 from Fremont Ca.,  Mar 26, 2012

This case is a piece of junk! Do not waste your money. I bought this case as a gift for my husband and it has only given us a headache. The bag completely collapses and falls over. We called Overstock and they would not lift a finger to help us, were sent to the manufacturer, who are in China despite the Italian name. The distributor finally said they would send it back to be fixed (after hours of phone calls and driving back and forth to the distributor because we would have had to pay for our own shipping). The case came back exactly the same with a flimsy cardboard piece we were instructed to put in the bottom of the case to straighten it out. That didn't work at all and we are pretty fed up! Not too professional to set your Attorney Case and it falls over every time you use it! Ridiculous!!!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money.
 from USA,  Sep 2, 2011

I thought this was going to be a classy, traditionally styled briefcase, and it was, except for the fact that it has a giant, ugly zipper compartment running across the back side of the case. There's a reason none of the photos show you the back side. It completely ruins what is otherwise a nicely made case.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Seattle,  Jul 23, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my attorney son......it is simply beautiful and after 7 mos. of daily use and stuffed jet bins, it still shows no scratches or signs of wear. The workmanship and quality is apparent and the case remains open for quick access when hinge is pulled up. The interior is well designed w/ space for utility items/phone/laptop. The lock works well and the handle remains comfortable even when the case is "stuffed full". This is a far better product for the price than anything I found at the "better" stores. Wish I'd bought it sooner ! You won't be disappointed as it's a sound investment for anyone needing a large case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Best !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2011

This case was everything I expected. It holds all that I need and occasionally more. Quality from the lock to the leather. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful briefcase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 17, 2010

This is a great leather briefcase on the larger size, with sufficient room for files, laptop, etc. I was very pleasantly surprised! Also, I ordered it on December 16 and received it today, December 17. I couldn't believe the fast delivery. Thanks Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petunia12
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Dec 14, 2009

Love, Love, Love!!! I personally loved the look of the briefcase. The question was, would my son like it. I bought it as a Christmas gift. He is very picky and hard to buy for. Needless to say, I couldn't wait until Christimas. I gave it to him as an early gift, he didn't stop raving about it and his friends were asking him where he purchased it! Of course, I said the big "O"...there is no other website, as far as I am concerned. I feel confident that if I don't like an item I've purchased; there is no problem in sending it back or exchanging it. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought