Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Light Laptop Case
 from Daufuskie Is. , SC,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a nice light case with plenty of room for laptop and all necessary accessories. I had bought another case earlier and it was a very tight fit for this laptop. This one is nice and roomy and comfortable to carry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case Logic Dobby Nylon Laptop Case
 from newark, de,  Sep 22, 2011

Bag is well made and durable. Nice design and classy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 17" notebook fits perfectly.
 from New York,  May 11, 2011

My 17" notebook fits perfectly. The compartments are roomy and holds my wireless mouse, any cords, paperwork, cell phone. Just about anything you wiould need to carry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Case
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2011

I was surprised at the high quality of this product for the price. This product has everything I wanted in a case. Has many different areas to put accessories. I would recommend this product to others.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop /case
 from New Carrollton, MD,  Nov 17, 2010

Very nice design, plenty of space and nice size pockets, not to heavy and easy to carry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Case
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 19, 2010

I just purchased from Overstock. com for the first time and I'm was very impressed with the speed of the delivery. I am also loving my laptop case, the item is just as described and very durable. It has plenty of extra storage space and a comfortable adjustable shoulder strap. I will be using Overstock.com this holiday season for sure!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 from NJ,  Mar 31, 2010

Liked the laptop bag. With the new 17" screen laptop it is difficult to get a good bag among the few that are available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Mar 11, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend - he's very VERY picky about everything (so it's difficult to pick things for him) but he loves it. This case has a nice black outside, with two seperate compartments; one for the laptop, and one for books, notes, pens/pencils, etc. The inside flap in a really pretty, deeper, blue with a subtle design inside. It keeps papers and supplies very neat and easy to access. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top