Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Messenger Bag
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 4, 2010

Nice bag that is well made with lots of space. The strap is not blue like the rest of the bag, it is black. I would like this bag better if the strap matched.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Helena, MT,  Aug 3, 2010

The bag itself fits my laptop, which I was having problems with in others because of it's sheer size. I also have room for extra books and it's great for travel. I understand that it doesn't have a handle on the top, but it wasn't really that big of a deal to me. The material seems sturdy, and, although the strap is very plain, it's wide enough to carry a load comfortably. I like the clasps - just regular clips - nothing to fancy, but this way you know they work. It does not have a lot of room for pencils and things, unless you are willing to throw them all in the mesh pouch in the front, but it does have an ID holder on the *inside, which I like because it's more private and safer (both from thieves and from it just falling out). Overall, I love the bag. It shipped fast, and it suits my needs perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag, spacius
 from Miami,  Sep 13, 2011

good for school. easy to carry, confortable, wearable, heavy duty, I recomend this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? big, exacly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality,resistent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger Bag
 from South Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 8, 2011

I love my new messenger bag. It is so easy to keep organized. I am so happy I purchased this bag. I have already gotten so many people ask me where I got it from and I so Overstock.com. Love this site, quality products at a great price. I am very happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrific. It will last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2013

This laptop bag was a lot bulkier than I expected, which is okay. It looks just as it's pictured, but a bit more blue than gray like it appears in the image (Which I prefer). Overall it will get what I need done, and it has more space than my old laptop bag. I even think it will last longer than my old laptop bag which is a plus. However, I kind of wish it wasn't as bulky...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big for ME
 from Boone, NC,  Oct 7, 2012

Nice bag. Nice design. Good quality! Very sturdy and big enough for books and a laptop. Not ideal for smaller laptops. not very adjustable and kind of bulky.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality. Dense fabric and would probably last for a very long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2012

Excellent quality canvas messenger bag. Holds 15 inch laptop and tons of other stuff I need to carry around. Lots of pockets and room inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality canvas bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 5, 2010

Nice heavy duty bag with just enough space and pockets for all my stuff - electronic and otherwise. I really like the denim look and feel of the bag. Goes great with jeans - I use it for work and when I walk to the coffee shop or cafe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top