Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Duffle
 from Springfield Illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

My mistake was this was exactly like the one I purchased many, many years ago. It has the exact same front and side pockets so as it was identical I didn't measure my old one to compare, I just ordered this one. Well it's now a 26" not a 28" and you wouldn't think those two inches matter but boy did they. It is still extremely well made like my old one so I have no regrets. My old one has lasted around 10 years with many, many flights. The wheels have now eroded away and that's why I needed a new piece, the fabric itself is still great, just stained from travel. This is a quality product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag - great color
 from Anaheim, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

I saw this bag at another outlet, but after I had placed the order with them, a week later they told me that it was out of stock. So, I went looking for it elsewhere, and found it on your website. After I ordered it, I held my breath, hoping it would NOT be out of stock again. Now I really, really like this bag, and will use it on our next vacation. Good job.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel Bag
 from Florida but duffel bags are in WI,  Dec 30, 2011

Perfect for active children ages 8-12. Size is perfect for all the kids stuff. The wheel were sturdy to take the rough use of active boys. I bought 4 which went for the boys and 2 other style for the girls which had more conpartments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made and excellent workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 26, 2009

I got this bag to take to the gym (I go 3-4 times a week.) . I wanted a fair amount of room because I like to bring a lot of stuff with me. I like the look of it but it was definitely a lot heavier than I imagined. Getting it in and out of the car was a hassle. It ended up being just too big and too heavy. It would be better for small weekend trips I think. Also, it has gotten a tear in the side ( I don't know when or how) and one of the seams has started to fray open. I haven't had it very long- maybe a month or two. So overall I have to say that I'm not too happy with it, even though I planned on "loving" it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 25, 2015

The zippers broke after one use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 5, 2015

Purchased as gift. As described. Navy color is perfect for my son. Lots of compartments. Wheels work smoothly. Very satisfied with material and design. Fantastic price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JL
 Jan 17, 2015

Bought as a present for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It is made extremely well and will likely provide years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 Jan 9, 2015

This roller bag is great, will buy another in the future. Plenty of space, flexible, lots of storage pockets, interior mesh, sturdy, rolls easy! Bought for a child, can roll with no issues. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 1, 2015

Have not had a chance to use the luggage yet but it was exactly what my Husband was looking for. He wanted a bag that could be carried on a plane for a 2-3 day trip with outside pockets. The last one we had wore out by the wheels, this one looks reinforced by wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken zipper
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2014

Great bag, but the zipper became stuck and we had to cut it open. Will now have to pay to have a new zipper installed, which will cost a considerable amount I imagine, and it may not be worth it. So it's an expensive purchase for only one trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item arrived on time and was intact. It is a very good and sturdy piece of luggage. I took it on a vacation with me and it treated me very nicely. It is a great buy for the price and I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Waited until the last minute before traveling to buy new luggage but we were lucky! Exactly what we needed and expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Duffel
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 13, 2014

I love the bag. It is very well constructed and seems like it will be very durable. The size is perfect for short vacations or a weeks vacation depending on how much you want to pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 from Mo.,  Jan 14, 2014

This is extremely well made. A perfect size for traveling. The material is a good weight. Should wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandchildren love them, daughter wants one.
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

Sent them to our grandchildren for their travels this summer. We are headed on a road trip where all the suitcases need to go in the trunk so felt these would make it easier. Haven't seen them yet but daughter loves them and wants one. Grandchildren 6 and 8, love they have their own duffle bag and are already using them on their first trip this summer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Big enough for their needs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jun 12, 2013

My husband travels quite frequently for business. He prefers a duffel type bag. This bag was a replacement for a 28" without wheels. In packing, he found this bag is actually larger than his 28" because of the larger depth this duffel bag has. The wheels work great. He is very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Northwest Burbs of Chicago,  May 3, 2013

I bought for my niece to take on a girl scout overnight. All duffels at the big box stores were smaller and much more expensive. She loves this and it held up well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a bargain price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK bag, going to return it
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 15, 2009

I thought I did all my homework in looking at bags, but I failed to realize (don't know how I missed it because it was in most of the reviews at another website) that it won't stand up on end. Sorry, that's a deal-breaker for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought