Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

Took this on a weeklong trip to Alaska. This bag survived 6 stops (we all know how gentle the luggage loaders are) as well as several flights of rolling up stairs, and being rolled several blocks through the snow. Occasionally the zippers will catch going around the corners of the bag, but the zippers never separated or broke. There's lots of storage space -- I could've fit another week's worth of thick winter clothes in there. Definitely pleased with my purchase. Happy travels!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great, sturdy quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel made easy
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 26, 2014

This is great product for the money. I actually get more items in a duffel bag than a hard suitcase and it is much lighter. My items are still very protected too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!!
 from Denver,  Jun 6, 2014

this bag holds EVERYTHING! tent, air matt, sleeping bag in the bottom and enough clothes for a week on the top. Watch your weight limits at the airport tho!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit case
 from Arverne, ny,  Apr 9, 2014

Has been used numerous time and is holding up great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE DUFFEL BAG
 from Bay Area, California.,  Nov 21, 2013

The blue was a little darker than we expected. But it's way bigger than I thought. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this bag. And very lightweight. Well worth the price for what we got.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was described/shown
 from n/a,  Feb 16, 2013

The product is "available" in 4 colors. I chose "wasabi green" because I wanted something bright and cheerful. What I got was olive drab, it even says Olive on the box it was shipped in which is the box from the manufacturer. This is my second purchase with Overstock and my second disappointment in them. It's a simple description, just be accurate with the information. The picture isn't even close to the dark olive green bag that was delivered to me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel bag
 from Fl,  Oct 31, 2011

Will know more after a few trips It appeared well made the extra weight for the bag is the only negative

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected so far
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 1, 2011

Have only used this bag on one trip overseas so far. Great product for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top