Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wanted to give it 5 Stars
 from Columbus, wi,  Apr 25, 2011

I really loved this bag for the gym. It's one of the few bags that has two shoe compartments. Here's my huge disappointment, I only had it a little over a month and it's already ripped inside in one of the side compartments. If it wasn't for the fact it ripped so quickly, I would have given it the 5 stars it deserves. It's a great bag that fits what you need, but now I have to look for yet another bag.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Great size
  • How is the quality of the product? Not good, which is why only 3 stars
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unsure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel bag for weekend use!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Jan 8, 2012

Great duffel for weekend use. May be a little too big for the gym. Lots of pockets. Zippers very sturdy. I hope to have this bag for a long time to come. Excellent value for the money paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very rugged. Will last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong product
 from Norman Oklahoma,  May 25, 2010

I returned the Lakeside duffle bag and then reordered the same bag as requested by customer service, because the 2nd bag was smaller than first bag... I still ended up with a smaller bag than ordered. I had ordered one previously and got the right one, but for some reason you keep shipping a smaller bag in my second order....smaller by 2 -3 inches in each direction. I finnally gave up and kept the second bag that is the smaller one. The quality of the bags is great, but the size is wrong!! Both bags have same product code. I don't understand the problem, but there is one. I may have been shipped a bag that was miss labeled or somethng!!! My husband is not happy he has a smaller bag. JUst tired of reshipping and getting the wrong product. Dianna J.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy duffel bag.
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Jun 27, 2012

Loved this duffel bag. Very roomy in size. It is perfect for my daughter to take to girl's camp with her. It was very well made. I would definitly recommend this product to others (& I already have!).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what we need.
 from Belvidere, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this for my son to use when we go on vacation this June. It is large enough to hold everything he needs to bring on our weeks vacation and it is durable. I like the extra pockets so he can separate the small things from the large ones. I purchased this based on the reviews. It's actually large enough to hold 2 of my kids clothes for a week. It beats bringing large suitcases on vacation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from boston,  Jan 14, 2014

lot's of storage, pockets for stashing stuff, zippers are solid. Bag was bigger than expected but nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat shoddy
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 17, 2013

Nice size, looks like picture, but disappointed with overall quality of the item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing. One strap was twisted when stitched together, clasps are thin metal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I had two bags, one was okay, another had a twisted strap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 6, 2013

This gym bag was much larger than I'd measured (comparing it to my existing gym bag). I will not be using it as a gym bag, I decided to keep it and use it as a weekender bag instead.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ended up much bigger than what I'd measured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 2, 2013

Great for weekend travel with many pockets for toiletries and other smaller pieces that need to be kept separate. Obviously weekends in the summer will hold more than in the winter. Perfect for us!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for weekend travel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. many pockets for storage and sturdy nylon fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Tupelo, MS,  Dec 26, 2012

I got it for my 8 year old son for Christmas. He needed a bigger boy overnight bag for when he goes over to friends. I think it will be great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Big bag. Larger than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel
 from Illinois.,  Nov 8, 2012

Great bag for the money! Large and roomy with strong clips for the shoulder straps, industrial zippers, durable cloth panels, and side pockets just big enough to put a pair of flat shoes in (perfect for business travel). Would highly recommend this bag...best I've yet found for the price, and the colours are a great personalizing option. A+!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, adjustable shoulder straps, roomy compartments, collapsible for stowing, good materials, strong bottom panel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value and product
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2012

Love the color and how the bags looks. Best of all all my gym gear fits. My wife keeps looking at it like she is going to take it and use it. the pockets and compartments are nice to separate items. Great value for a duffle bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zippers and seams are sturdy and strong. Lots of space for all my gear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from sea island, ga,  May 5, 2012

great quality - perfect size for a weekend bag or carry on

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from western NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Just what we were looking for so high school daughter could carry sports equipment and her books all in one

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Silver Lake Duffle Bag
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2011

This duffle bag is great. It's roomy and the materials its made with are superior. Very rich looking duffle bag. It's made with great fabric and heavy duty zippers. I ordered four of these and am pleased with each of them. I would definitely order these again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great duffle bag. It's very sturdy and very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, but awkward zipper
 from Colfax, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I like the bag. Good size and style, but the zipper is at an odd angle and you have to take care when zipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Quality BAg
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Oct 21, 2011

Love this bag! It is very roomy, has many storage compartments. The strap is cushy and wide, it does not dig into your shoulder. The size is perfect for a weekend bag for someone like me that has to bring a flat iron, makeup bag, extra pair of shoes, etc. On our family trip I packed 7 beach towels, a baby float, bathing suits, sunscreen, etc and it all fit perfectly. I plan to buy a smaller one from the same company to use as an overnight bag. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duffel Bag
 from Kansas,  Aug 2, 2011

The bag is a great size for weekend getaways and can hold plenty of clothes shoes and toiletries. There are several pockets on the outside to help organize stuff. We purchased on for each family member and used them recently on vacation without any problems. Our parents used them on their cruise and were really happy with how the bags worked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duffel Bag
 from Elyria, OH,  Dec 28, 2014

I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, and it appears to be of good quality. We will have to wait to see how it holds up. It has plenty of room inside and has several outside pockets, so it should be plenty roomy to take everything she needs for a short trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great College Bag
 from Paadena, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I was looking for a sturdy bag my son could pack up and take to college. I needed it to be strong enough to survive baggage handling in the plane. The bag is lightweight yet very strong. Lots of great compartments for shoes, etc. We packed it very full and it came through without a scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought