Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag for gym or weekend travel
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this bag as an overnight bag, and was pleased that it expands much bigger than I expected. I use it for the gym, overnights, and weekend trips. I recently took it to NYC for 3 days and was able to fit several outfits, a few pairs of shoes, and all my toiletries/accessories. I bought the same bag for my boyfriend, and he has taken it to work conventions with no complaints. Durable enough as a checked bag, carry-on, or for camping. I highly recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from JBLM, WA,  Jul 23, 2014

This bag works great to hold all of my stuff for work. Soldier tested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Dec 9, 2014

Have not used the bag much but it is sturdy and very nice looking as well as roomy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from NH,  Oct 11, 2014

Just the right size for the gym. Well made with lots of pockets to keep things organized. Stiff enough to sit on the bench and keep its shape even when empty, making it easy to load and unload.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great choice for Husband
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

My husband love this bag, the one he had was gone and he is so happy to replace it with such a sturdy and solid bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper issue
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 28, 2014

Product is good with the exception of the zipper. The zipper sticks in the corner (at the 90 degree bend) and is almost impossible to open the bag. Extremely frustrating and annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from NH,  Jul 22, 2014

This is my second bag. I liked the first on so much, I had to get another on for my husband. Roomy but small enough to use as a carry on. Travels well, packs easy, stores easy...cleans easy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel
 from Phoenix,  Jun 25, 2014

This is a great duffel bag with lots of pockets. I love the large pocket in front. It will be great to be a jacket in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from SC,  May 28, 2014

I am using it as a gym bag and really like it. It gets heavy when full; I would select the rolling version if you carry a lot of stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 29, 2014

Love all the compartments for storage. The shoulder strap is thick and padded. Good quality, and excellent value for the money. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size, construction and price.
 from Tn,  Mar 20, 2014

I've not used this bag on a trip yet. It seems very well made with lots of pockets. Not 5 star until I use it. But so far, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag broke the third time my daughter used it.
 from Ambridge, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

The bag broke the third time my daughter used it. Got a replacement for it and that one is already tearing.. Don't bother buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Grants, nm,  Jan 28, 2014

Excellent bag for travel and overnight trips. It replaces an old XXXXX XXXXX and is almost as good as the XXXXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bag
 from texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I originally ordered this for my granddaughter, but when it arrived I was afraid it was a little too masculine. Her brother gets it for his birthday this week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice bag, sometimes the main compartment zipper doesn't zip real easily, mostly around corners..bag as described on Overstock's page..plenty big, holds lots of things, small zipped compartments on end of bag are nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duffel
 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for my husband for Christmas. The quality is excellent. The size is perfect. Has all the bells and whistles of much more expensive duffels. He is going to get double use out of this wonderful bag. 1st - its great for the gym. 2nd - its the perfect carry on bag for the airlines. Holds alot, and is the perfect size for free carry on luggage. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bags
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift. The bags are durable and roomy. Great for a sports bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffell Bag
 from Illinois,  Nov 26, 2013

This item was much bigger than I was thinking but I like it. There are alot of pockest, and the opening at the top makes for ez access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, sturdy bag.
 from San Diego,  Oct 31, 2013

Use this bag for going to the gym. So far, so good. Lots of zippered pockets of different dimensions make it easy to store a variety of items. Looks like it would work equally well as a carry on travel bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love These
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2013

Great bags for traveling. Easy to pack, carry and store in the overhead compartments! Even the 9 year olds could carry theirs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought