Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag for gym or weekend travel
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this bag as an overnight bag, and was pleased that it expands much bigger than I expected. I use it for the gym, overnights, and weekend trips. I recently took it to NYC for 3 days and was able to fit several outfits, a few pairs of shoes, and all my toiletries/accessories. I bought the same bag for my boyfriend, and he has taken it to work conventions with no complaints. Durable enough as a checked bag, carry-on, or for camping. I highly recommend this bag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size, construction and price.
 from Tn,  Mar 20, 2014

I've not used this bag on a trip yet. It seems very well made with lots of pockets. Not 5 star until I use it. But so far, it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag broke the third time my daughter used it.
 from Ambridge, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

The bag broke the third time my daughter used it. Got a replacement for it and that one is already tearing.. Don't bother buying this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Grants, nm,  Jan 28, 2014

Excellent bag for travel and overnight trips. It replaces an old XXXXX XXXXX and is almost as good as the XXXXX.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bag
 from texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I originally ordered this for my granddaughter, but when it arrived I was afraid it was a little too masculine. Her brother gets it for his birthday this week!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice bag, sometimes the main compartment zipper doesn't zip real easily, mostly around corners..bag as described on Overstock's page..plenty big, holds lots of things, small zipped compartments on end of bag are nice..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duffel
 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for my husband for Christmas. The quality is excellent. The size is perfect. Has all the bells and whistles of much more expensive duffels. He is going to get double use out of this wonderful bag. 1st - its great for the gym. 2nd - its the perfect carry on bag for the airlines. Holds alot, and is the perfect size for free carry on luggage. Great buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bags
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great gift. The bags are durable and roomy. Great for a sports bag

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffell Bag
 from Illinois,  Nov 26, 2013

This item was much bigger than I was thinking but I like it. There are alot of pockest, and the opening at the top makes for ez access.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, sturdy bag.
 from San Diego,  Oct 31, 2013

Use this bag for going to the gym. So far, so good. Lots of zippered pockets of different dimensions make it easy to store a variety of items. Looks like it would work equally well as a carry on travel bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love These
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2013

Great bags for traveling. Easy to pack, carry and store in the overhead compartments! Even the 9 year olds could carry theirs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from NYC,  Jul 31, 2013

When I travel I bring a big piece of luggage and a carry-on with some basketball shirts and shirts for sightseeing with some spare underwear and socks just in case. It held a lot for me and it helped when my luggage was temporarily lost. There are plenty of side pockets for wire storage and documents. And it went into the overheads with relative ease.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel bag
 from Mobile, AL,  May 23, 2013

This is a great bag for the price. Just the right size to carry on a plane. Great gift for birthdays, graduation, Christmas. I'll certainly think about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Lots of extra pockets.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it looks perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Apr 3, 2013

Good size, fits loads of stuff. All the compartments zip up for terrific security and hold so many items, large and small. Really like it for the gym. Nice side pocket fits cell phone well. Very strong shoulder strap as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction. Some of the decorative stiching was'nt very nicely done.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only a few areas of decorative stiches were misaligned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag
 from CA,  Apr 2, 2013

Good quality bag, plenty of zippered pockets, roomy. I use it for a range bag for web gear, gun case, hearing protection, towels, mags, tools, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

I have not packed it yet but I love all the zipper pockets and seems very sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from San diego,  Mar 7, 2013

Perfect bag and very well made. I have the green one and love it. It has lots of compartments for all my stuff., its perfect for the gym or just as an overnight bag. The price was reasonable . Go buy this bag, you won't be disappointed

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitipua
 from Sylmar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I love this product. I was very happy to see the size, the quality and it has so many pockets. I could fit everything inside of it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Avondale, AZ,  Jan 28, 2013

This was a great bag. I purchased it for my husband since he keeps breaking zippers - these self repair - and just in case, I got the warranty!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and has lots of space
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Silver Lake duffel bag
 from Peoria, IL,  Jan 25, 2013

This was purchased as a gift for my sister. Everything great except color. Looks very dull and cheap. Nothing like the photos. She wants to return it. Maybe more suited for a guy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for price was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top