Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag for gym or weekend travel
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this bag as an overnight bag, and was pleased that it expands much bigger than I expected. I use it for the gym, overnights, and weekend trips. I recently took it to NYC for 3 days and was able to fit several outfits, a few pairs of shoes, and all my toiletries/accessories. I bought the same bag for my boyfriend, and he has taken it to work conventions with no complaints. Durable enough as a checked bag, carry-on, or for camping. I highly recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for weekend trip
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2015

Bought the red one (nice dark, muted red) for myself a few months ago and got the black one for a friend who was in need of a gym bag. This 22-inch bag is perfect for weekend travel or daily gym. Great quality all around. Very strong zippers, which I put to the test on my most recent weekend away when I overpacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As ordered. Well constructed. Nice colors. Zippers good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 7, 2015

Bought as gift for college bound grandsons. Great gift. Very pleased with quality. Price was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bag for the Y
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect size. Good quality. Like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from JBLM, WA,  Jul 23, 2014

This bag works great to hold all of my stuff for work. Soldier tested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Feb 25, 2015

I purchased this bag for my husband who is an over the road truck driver. he's gone for 5 days at a time. this fits his needs perfectly in conjunction with another bag that's 18inches (for his shower/gym bag). the zippers and compartments are very durable and get used a lot. my husband loves this bag so much we ordered one for his co-driver in a different color and he loves it just as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag.
 Feb 18, 2015

Great little bags for the gym and short travel...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Estate Broker
 Jan 21, 2015

Bought for grandson. He loved it. Perfect size and lots of outside pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Model57sally
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice, well built bag. Good size for a carry on or a weekend bag. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Washington,  Jan 6, 2015

I have owned this bag for several years and have used it quite frequently. I like it so much that I bought one. for my husband. It works perfectly as a carry-on for flights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!!!
 Dec 31, 2014

You can't beat this bag for the price. It's durable, yet lightweight and expandable on the sides to accommodate more space inside the bag, it has plenty of pockets to store things on the outside as well, perfect size for carry-on even expanded. Very happy with this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Dec 9, 2014

Have not used the bag much but it is sturdy and very nice looking as well as roomy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from NH,  Oct 11, 2014

Just the right size for the gym. Well made with lots of pockets to keep things organized. Stiff enough to sit on the bench and keep its shape even when empty, making it easy to load and unload.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great choice for Husband
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

My husband love this bag, the one he had was gone and he is so happy to replace it with such a sturdy and solid bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper issue
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 28, 2014

Product is good with the exception of the zipper. The zipper sticks in the corner (at the 90 degree bend) and is almost impossible to open the bag. Extremely frustrating and annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from NH,  Jul 22, 2014

This is my second bag. I liked the first on so much, I had to get another on for my husband. Roomy but small enough to use as a carry on. Travels well, packs easy, stores easy...cleans easy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel
 from Phoenix,  Jun 25, 2014

This is a great duffel bag with lots of pockets. I love the large pocket in front. It will be great to be a jacket in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from SC,  May 28, 2014

I am using it as a gym bag and really like it. It gets heavy when full; I would select the rolling version if you carry a lot of stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 29, 2014

Love all the compartments for storage. The shoulder strap is thick and padded. Good quality, and excellent value for the money. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought