Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag for gym or weekend travel
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this bag as an overnight bag, and was pleased that it expands much bigger than I expected. I use it for the gym, overnights, and weekend trips. I recently took it to NYC for 3 days and was able to fit several outfits, a few pairs of shoes, and all my toiletries/accessories. I bought the same bag for my boyfriend, and he has taken it to work conventions with no complaints. Durable enough as a checked bag, carry-on, or for camping. I highly recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for weekend trip
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2015

Bought the red one (nice dark, muted red) for myself a few months ago and got the black one for a friend who was in need of a gym bag. This 22-inch bag is perfect for weekend travel or daily gym. Great quality all around. Very strong zippers, which I put to the test on my most recent weekend away when I overpacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice Lots of Pockets
 Feb 3, 2016

Zippers were a little sticky, but this will work out. Lots of pockets, light, zippers can be locked together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept it anyway
 Dec 27, 2015

When this great bag arrived I thought it might be a little small to use a s a gym bag, so I ordered the 27 inch, intending to send this one bag. I ended up keeping both, and use them interchangeably. I also use the 27 inch for carry on as well, because it kind of folds and can fit in overheads, but the 22 inch is really ideal as a carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calpak sivler lake solid 22 inch carry on duffel b
 from florida,  Jan 9, 2015

As ordered. Well constructed. Nice colors. Zippers good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 7, 2015

Bought as gift for college bound grandsons. Great gift. Very pleased with quality. Price was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bag for the Y
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect size. Good quality. Like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from JBLM, WA,  Jul 23, 2014

This bag works great to hold all of my stuff for work. Soldier tested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-On Duffel bag
 May 11, 2016

He was very happy to receive this item also as he does a lot of traveling with his work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barksie
 Apr 25, 2016

Gave as a gift and he was so excited! Good quality and all around great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 7, 2016

Bought this for my husband who is a truck driver. It is the perfect size for him. He uses it to carry his clothes to the truck stops when he showers. It hold his clothes and toiletries perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gymrat
 Apr 5, 2016

The lining on the end pocket tore with no pressure on it after a short time. Not the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carry on duffel bag
 Mar 25, 2016

Love this bag! Took it on a train trip! Perfect...roomy....easy to handle!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duffel bag
 Mar 18, 2016

I like the fact it has a lot of pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and very good quality!
 Mar 16, 2016

Perfect size for a carry-on. Many pockets. Made very well and cannot beat the price. I got a second one for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry Bag
 Mar 12, 2016

I bought this as a gift for a 25 yr old and he was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frequent travel
 Mar 7, 2016

lots of pockets made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 Mar 5, 2016

I received this as a gift and to replace a trusty old carry-on that had lasted me for over two decades. First thing I noticed was just how big it was even though compact. The main compartment has enough space for a toiletry bag, a set of pajamas, a light bathrobe, two light sweaters, two-sets of underwear, at least one folded shirt, socks, and a pair of jeans. In the main side pocket I can place a plastic bag for medications, other toiletries, or another set of underwear. The small pocket on one end can hold a small soap holder, cell phone, or similarly sized items. The main end pocket can hold several paperback books, writing materials, two folded polo-shirts, socks, slippers, and the like. The other end pocket is similarly sized. The carrying strap is more than adequate with the padding being thick enough to prevent discomfort. The handles are also similarly padded. This is a light-weight bag yet strong and durable. It will fit under an airplane seat and certainly in the overhead bin. I have used the CalPak Silver Lake 22-inch carry-on duffel bag for trips lasting three nights (using shirts and or sweaters twice) and look forward to long distance trips. Remember, it is a carry-on; if you will spend more than two or three nights, you might want to go for a larger bag. I chose the green bag. Unfortunately, the color as shown in the website seems much darker. The color I received has more of a lime tint to it. But, I kept it because I needed it and it fit my needs. The price was excellent and I am expecting to use it for at least as long as the bag this one replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sufficient
 Feb 12, 2016

This item was sufficient for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Feb 11, 2016

good purchase on this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought