Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag for gym or weekend travel
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this bag as an overnight bag, and was pleased that it expands much bigger than I expected. I use it for the gym, overnights, and weekend trips. I recently took it to NYC for 3 days and was able to fit several outfits, a few pairs of shoes, and all my toiletries/accessories. I bought the same bag for my boyfriend, and he has taken it to work conventions with no complaints. Durable enough as a checked bag, carry-on, or for camping. I highly recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for weekend trip
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2015

Bought the red one (nice dark, muted red) for myself a few months ago and got the black one for a friend who was in need of a gym bag. This 22-inch bag is perfect for weekend travel or daily gym. Great quality all around. Very strong zippers, which I put to the test on my most recent weekend away when I overpacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As ordered. Well constructed. Nice colors. Zippers good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 7, 2015

Bought as gift for college bound grandsons. Great gift. Very pleased with quality. Price was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bag for the Y
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect size. Good quality. Like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from JBLM, WA,  Jul 23, 2014

This bag works great to hold all of my stuff for work. Soldier tested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 25, 2015

perfect size for weekend or longer trips,great price, made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this bag to be my airline carryon because its has lots of pockets for storing stuff and I can easily identify where I put stuff. Great for overnight car trips too. Roomy but divided compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent bag. Sturdy built,many pockets roomy & the best was the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasJoe
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice bag for the money; I would buy it again, good pockets and storage for a few days trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 14, 2015

Love it I would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a Lot!
 Aug 13, 2015

I recently used my new bag for a nine-day trip and this bag held all my clothes. I did use another bag for shoes, but my new carry-on held all else. Lots of handy little zipper pockets to hold small things. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 4, 2015

Just as expected, very sturdy and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller bag
 Jul 31, 2015

This bag is perfect for a short trip. It has many pockets for small items like toiletries and the main interior is spacious...extra shoes in the bottom and clothes on top. The zipper for the main compartment zips low so you can get items out without digging down and wrinkling everything else. The fabric looks sturdy and will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jul 23, 2015

Its a duffel bag with great capacity and solid bottom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 8, 2015

Great bag! Good quality and strong material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Jun 30, 2015

Well made. Can be carried on a plane, love the pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Jun 17, 2015

Sturdy material, lots of separate areas to pack with good quality zippers. The red was a very nice color. Once I received the bag I had initials embroidered on the top flap and gave as a gift, the recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxx
 May 26, 2015

I have owned the bag for 6 months and used it on several trips. It seems to be holding up well. Certainly excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This seems to be a very good quality duffel bag, made of a sturdy canvas-like fabric. It has a lot of lot of handy zippered pockets and the bag is very roomy with a nice big zippered section on the outside. I bought it for my nephew for his high school graduation and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought