Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 25, 2009

I bought two duffel bags. I have bought bags from overstock before but this is the first time I was not happy. The length of the bags are correct but do not seem to hold as much as other bags in the past.Plus I just used the bags this past week and the pull out handle is stuck on one of the bags. I will be contacting overstock for a refund or replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Southern Tier of NY,  Oct 25, 2009

Very, very pleased with these! Lighter to take with us so we don't have to worry about the weight on a plane but very sturdy also. Love being able to carry or wheel these. Should be very easy to spot on a baggage claim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, seems sturdy, makes my life easier.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jul 23, 2013

I wanted a rolling duffel to carry musical equipment to performances. I have a fair amount of equipment and it was dispersed between a couple backpacks and individual pieces. I was able to consolidate all of my cables stands, mics, and pedalboard into this bag. It makes packing and unpacking much easier. The construction seems sturdy, the zippers are heavy (sometimes they take a couple of trys to open/close, but it could be because it's fairly new). I've only used it for a few gigs so far, but it's working well, and I feel it will last a fair while under some fairly heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the Price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased two of these as gifts for my son and daughter in law for their week long vacation. These are very durable and stood up well for their flights. They were able to pack everything they needed for an island vacation and still have room for souvenirs. I would definitely buy these again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Duffel holds it all and More
 from New York,  Aug 27, 2014

I was so surprised when I filled this up for my Grandson's trip to Florida. Held everthing and still had room. I am going to buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems pretty sturdy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought this specifically for an annual camping trip that involves me dragging all my gear from one pick up spot to another. When I dragged the duffel down a dirt road, it was a little tippy; sometimes it would literally flip over. I cant blame the bag on that, I was asking a lot from it at that point. Otherwise the bag performed well, looks nice ( in red), rolled well on a smooth surface, and was roomy enough for clothes, tiny sleeping bag, inflatable mattress, clothes and bathroom gear. The only improvements I would ask for are more internal, or external pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Silver Duffel Bag
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 22, 2014

Loved them! We took them on our trip to Honduras and it was so easy to travel with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tore open after one use
 from STL, MO,  Jul 17, 2014

I recently purchase 2 of these dufflebags for a trip to Europe. On the pro side they are much more roomy than I anticipated. On the con side, the handles do not go down easily and we returned with one of them completely split open all across the top seam. Real disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but didn't last
 from Southeast US,  Jul 16, 2014

The duffle bag was as described. It was a good size for our needs. Unfortunately after 2 trips the outer shell seem ripped off from the zipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel Bag
 from Madisonville,KY,  Jul 13, 2014

I got this duffel as a replacement for one that had finally failed. I have been very pleased with the whole product .\All the zippers have held up to being stuffed full. The handle is much better than I expected and the wheels actually turn. No dragging the bag because the wheels won't turn! I will be getting more of these to give as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bib bag big load
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 21, 2014

Well made tough product for a smoking price capable of hauling all my swim equipment and gym gear or servicing as a soft bag for air travel travel. This bag is a winner for sure don't you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling duffel
 from Oregon,  May 1, 2014

This is a nice bag; probably a little large but that's not a bad thing. the handle is great; rolls nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2014

Very large and easy to transport. Gave as a gift to daughter for use on a future trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 16, 2014

This bag is huge! It is well made and perfect for a week long stay...I didn't realize it was so large. Great Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

We are going away for an extended period of time and we need to pack a lot of clothes into a duffel bag. i did some checking of bags at stores ***** and they were smaller and a lot more expensive. This bag is well made and it fits a lot of clothes in it. We were so happy with the first bag, that we bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Bag!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2014

Good looking, well constructed bag. Bought it for my teenage son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling duffel bag!
 from Ontario, Or.,  Jan 10, 2014

Looks great, can"t wait to take it on a trip, it seems to have plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large bag and easy to cart around.
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

My husband always complained he didnt have a bag that was in between bringing a suitcase and a small duffle bag so I decided to get him this for christmas. He loves it!! it is the perfect size bag for going out of town for a week. It big with pockets, wheel and a handle that makes it easy to drag behind you. For the price you cant beat it. I may get one for myself soon. I havnt tried to bring it to the airport yet so im not sure if it is small enough to use as a carry on. My husband says no but I think yes, so we will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel Bag!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a well made duffel bag that has a quality handle. I purchased 3 bags for Christmas gifts and was very pleased as were the recipients. Nice color selection and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a nice bag. It is a good size, not too big but still lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought