Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 25, 2009

I bought two duffel bags. I have bought bags from overstock before but this is the first time I was not happy. The length of the bags are correct but do not seem to hold as much as other bags in the past.Plus I just used the bags this past week and the pull out handle is stuck on one of the bags. I will be contacting overstock for a refund or replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, seems sturdy, makes my life easier.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jul 23, 2013

I wanted a rolling duffel to carry musical equipment to performances. I have a fair amount of equipment and it was dispersed between a couple backpacks and individual pieces. I was able to consolidate all of my cables stands, mics, and pedalboard into this bag. It makes packing and unpacking much easier. The construction seems sturdy, the zippers are heavy (sometimes they take a couple of trys to open/close, but it could be because it's fairly new). I've only used it for a few gigs so far, but it's working well, and I feel it will last a fair while under some fairly heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Mar 3, 2015

I am a frequent traveler and I tend to be a little rough on bags. This one seems to be holding up quite well. I would like it to have more pockets for quick access storage but overall it's a great bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the Price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased two of these as gifts for my son and daughter in law for their week long vacation. These are very durable and stood up well for their flights. They were able to pack everything they needed for an island vacation and still have room for souvenirs. I would definitely buy these again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Duffel holds it all and More
 from New York,  Aug 27, 2014

I was so surprised when I filled this up for my Grandson's trip to Florida. Held everthing and still had room. I am going to buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems pretty sturdy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought this specifically for an annual camping trip that involves me dragging all my gear from one pick up spot to another. When I dragged the duffel down a dirt road, it was a little tippy; sometimes it would literally flip over. I cant blame the bag on that, I was asking a lot from it at that point. Otherwise the bag performed well, looks nice ( in red), rolled well on a smooth surface, and was roomy enough for clothes, tiny sleeping bag, inflatable mattress, clothes and bathroom gear. The only improvements I would ask for are more internal, or external pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel Bag!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a well made duffel bag that has a quality handle. I purchased 3 bags for Christmas gifts and was very pleased as were the recipients. Nice color selection and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Southern Tier of NY,  Oct 25, 2009

Very, very pleased with these! Lighter to take with us so we don't have to worry about the weight on a plane but very sturdy also. Love being able to carry or wheel these. Should be very easy to spot on a baggage claim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pvr
 May 24, 2016

it looks good, but have not as yet taken it on a trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk junk junk
 Mar 11, 2016

I want my money back used it twice!hard handle broke 1st time the wheel feel off and it ripped the second time! It is the biggest piece of junk I have ever purchased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Mar 8, 2016

Very large, easy to travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Feb 13, 2016

this bag is larger than anticipated, but will be good for our extended trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyish
 Jan 22, 2016

Have had this bag for a few years. Bought 2 of them and 1 is still in perfect condition. The other is still usable but the handle is broken. On both bags, the handle has always been very hard to pull out and put back in. It can get in the way. But otherwise the bag is still intack and nothing else is falling apart. My kids use them atleast 3 times a year to fly with. They are large and very helpful in traveling. (Not a carry on size.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy
 Jan 11, 2016

Gift for my husband who can't carry his existing duffel bag far and has amazing spaciousness for packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Jan 5, 2016

One trip to Europe and one handle doesn't work and both bags have tears. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marny909
 Dec 24, 2015

Roomy and well made. Since my husband always sleps the bags, it was time to put his on wheels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Used For International Flight
 Dec 15, 2015

Used as a checked in bag. Held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice larger duffel bag
 Dec 4, 2015

Good quality for a good price. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 Nov 21, 2015

The material wasn't as thick as I was expecting it to be. Flimsy construction. I returned it, although it seemed like it would be fine for clothes. I needed a bag that could withstand a lot of wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel
 Jun 23, 2015

I used this duffel to travel around Europe and had no problems with it. Loved the bag and would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought