Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Backpack
 from TN,  Feb 21, 2010

I used this lightweight backpack for working out. I love the color, multiple compartments. The only issue is zippers sometime stick or get off track. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this backpack for my husband for our upcoming Disney trip. It is great. We could fit everything. We liked the water bottle holders on the sides and the small front pocket for personal items. The big pocket has a spot for a laptop, we kept our camcorder in there for safe keeping through out the day.I know we will get lots of great use out of the backpack in the future as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from Winter Springs, Fl.,  Dec 27, 2009

The backpack arrived in a timely fashion. The quality of the producted was what was promised. I am pleased with the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotpink Calpak
 Nov 29, 2009

This product arrived in a timely manner and was in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backkpack
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 18, 2009

I was very please with the product I ordered. The shipping cost is a bonus. I will be sharing this web site with friends and relatives. Keep up the great work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only okay
 from SF, CA,  Sep 16, 2009

It's roomy but kind of shapeless. Fabric is thin (guess that's what makes it lightweight!). Unfortunately the padded back makes the carrier's back very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak 'S Curve'
 Sep 5, 2009

Its an okay backpack. It is light weight, good padding, and spacious for only two compartment zippers. Space to place your laptop. Gets dirty fast and some sems/threading coming out, only been using it for two weeks so far. I'm in college and I carry a lot of things. There are zippers on each side, when my zipper wouldn't work, its convenient to have one on the other side. When I walk with it it makes a swooshing sound from the netted padding lol. I like it. For the price, style, and space, its a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Maine,  Aug 13, 2009

This is not a very durable backpack. I bought two and don't expect them to last too long. They are fine . . but I was hoping for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Weekend Getaways
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2009

Lightweight and roomy. Very comfortable fit due to the amount of adjustment the straps provide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 28, 2009

Great buy for the price. Very durable and cute. Love it love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Backpack
 from ATL,  Jul 22, 2009

I was thinking this would be large enough for my Inspiron 15, but the laptop section is too short, so I can't secure the laptop with the Velcro. It does fit in the backpack, but not in the laptop section. It was more of a hassle to send it back and try again with the vague descriptions of the other laptop bags I decided to deal with this one. Other than that, it looks like a regular backpack for books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought