Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from CLEVELAND, OHIO,  Jun 14, 2011

Just received this bag in the mail today, not happy! This bag is 18 inches, but what it doesn't tell you, is that isn't the actual size of the laptop sleeve. I have a 16" laptop...and it doesn't fit. My laptop is about an inch and a half too big for the protective sleeve of this bag. Minus the small laptop sleeve, I would definitely recommend this bag. It has all the pockets you need to store your school/work supplies. And it seems very sturdy and durable.

  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Misleading
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

From the description I gathered that this bag was for a 17" computer. When I received the bag there was no way my computer would fit! It's frustrating because I needed a bag and now I have to send this one back! Nice bag but BAD description!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It did not fit a 17" computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality but the size was not what it said it was
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2011

I want one to fit my laptop it was way to small I had yo cut out some batting to get it to fit and then ther no rxtra room for other thing

  • How accurate was the sizing? not good I have a 17" laptop and it just fit in bag and no extra room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
distruction
 from Bethel, CT,  Oct 26, 2011

My son who is 14 is using the bag for high school. fits both books and computer. Really nice and strong since he smashes everything into it. So far it is holding up! 60 days and running!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

I needed a laptop case for my new 17" laptop. The padded section for the laptop does not fit a 17" laptop, it is at least 2" too small. The first case I received did not have a shoulder strap as indicated, but the second one did. Disappointed that the case does not fit my laptop, but I had to use it because I had to travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was to fit my 17" laptop, it won't fit into the padded section - about 2" or more too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design
 from San Francisco,  Oct 2, 2011

At first glimpse, the bag seems terrific. Then the smell overwhelmed me. And then when I attempted to open it... The clasps were not designed by anyone with fingernails. It took me almost 5 minutes to open the flap because the little push part of the clasps are curved...not accessible with finger nails. Because of that and it's smell. No thanks! It looks great, is designed pretty well except for the clasps. But...just can't spend the time on opening it, nor do I want the smell of chemicals ...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag smells like chemicals...then I noticed the warning tag that says it could cause cancer. Do I want to use a product every day that could cause cancer?
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Essentially
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOM
 May 2, 2016

GOT THIS A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO LOVE IT AND LOTS OF POCKETS GREAT FOR TRAVELING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 Mar 29, 2016

Love how organized i have become. Strong protection. lightweight. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and effective
 Mar 1, 2016

the bag is nice and light and has lots of storage. It's easy to get the computer in and out of it. And having the red color is nice, so I don't forget my black bag in every conference room anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop bag
 Feb 9, 2016

This bag was too heavy for my needs and I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Use
 Feb 9, 2016

Bag is nice......shoulder strap broke after 3 times using it. But, the compartments and main computer storage are well padded and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 18 INCHES
 Jan 21, 2016

The dimensions of this bag are NOT 13 in. H x 18 in. W x 3.5 in. D. The dimensions are closer to 11.5 in. H x 16 in. W x 3 in. D. The zipper does not open wide enough to hold a 17" laptop. Returning. Too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara M
 Jan 15, 2016

Too small had to return not true the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Dec 29, 2015

Great bag, perfect for laptop and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great messenger bag
 Nov 29, 2015

This messenger/laptop bag is great. Plenty of room and storage pockets. The material seems durable, and it is lightweight as well. I have to carry a lot to work in it and and I like that the bag doesn't add too much weight itself. Originally I was looking for a ziptop bag, but could not find one. Now that I have carried this bag for several weeks, I find that I actually like the flap because of the protection and additional storage pocket it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher Gift
 Nov 10, 2015

Bought for husbanf as a gift and he loves it Not too big,not too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great school bag
 Nov 2, 2015

I ordered this because I needed a good bag to carry my laptop and school books. It does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Bag
 Oct 21, 2015

I ordered 2 of these in different colors. Although it is not big enough for one of our laptops, it makes a great book bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Sep 8, 2015

This looks good but has a cheap feel to it. My middle schooler is pretty rough with it and it's showing some wear and tear. This would be ok for an adult who isn't shoving it in a locker everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Sep 1, 2015

This case is extremely good... Plenty of pockets and well made... Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought