Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from CLEVELAND, OHIO,  Jun 14, 2011

Just received this bag in the mail today, not happy! This bag is 18 inches, but what it doesn't tell you, is that isn't the actual size of the laptop sleeve. I have a 16" laptop...and it doesn't fit. My laptop is about an inch and a half too big for the protective sleeve of this bag. Minus the small laptop sleeve, I would definitely recommend this bag. It has all the pockets you need to store your school/work supplies. And it seems very sturdy and durable.

  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Misleading
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

From the description I gathered that this bag was for a 17" computer. When I received the bag there was no way my computer would fit! It's frustrating because I needed a bag and now I have to send this one back! Nice bag but BAD description!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It did not fit a 17" computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality but the size was not what it said it was
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2011

I want one to fit my laptop it was way to small I had yo cut out some batting to get it to fit and then ther no rxtra room for other thing

  • How accurate was the sizing? not good I have a 17" laptop and it just fit in bag and no extra room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
distruction
 from Bethel, CT,  Oct 26, 2011

My son who is 14 is using the bag for high school. fits both books and computer. Really nice and strong since he smashes everything into it. So far it is holding up! 60 days and running!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

I needed a laptop case for my new 17" laptop. The padded section for the laptop does not fit a 17" laptop, it is at least 2" too small. The first case I received did not have a shoulder strap as indicated, but the second one did. Disappointed that the case does not fit my laptop, but I had to use it because I had to travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was to fit my 17" laptop, it won't fit into the padded section - about 2" or more too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design
 from San Francisco,  Oct 2, 2011

At first glimpse, the bag seems terrific. Then the smell overwhelmed me. And then when I attempted to open it... The clasps were not designed by anyone with fingernails. It took me almost 5 minutes to open the flap because the little push part of the clasps are curved...not accessible with finger nails. Because of that and it's smell. No thanks! It looks great, is designed pretty well except for the clasps. But...just can't spend the time on opening it, nor do I want the smell of chemicals ...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag smells like chemicals...then I noticed the warning tag that says it could cause cancer. Do I want to use a product every day that could cause cancer?
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Essentially
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag,
 Jul 16, 2015

It ws just too small for my laptop and I had to send back,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Bag
 May 23, 2015

Great Quality with a lot of storage !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor workmanship
 May 13, 2015

returned due poor workmanship and cheap material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this for a friend to use for work. Sharp, professional looking bag. He loved it. Holds a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice product. fulfills reasons purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Educator
 Apr 23, 2015

Purchased this for our daughter. Very good case and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bag as a gift for my husband we carries his laptop on day trips. He has used the bag every day in the last 4 months and is happy with it. The stitching and fabric make this a durable, easy to clean bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

15 in laptop was a bit snug but it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" Where?
 Mar 21, 2015

total scam! I have a 17" laptop and it won't fit in the bag without using a shoehorn to cram it in the bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Mar 19, 2015

My son is happy with this and it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2014

The bag has a really nice design and looks to be made of sturdy material but I had two major problems with it: 1) Within one month, the Velcro strap used to secure the laptop ripped off. This happened after light/normal use. This was NOT a heavy-duty wear and tear situation. 2) The bag squeaks (loudly) when I walk with it over my shoulder. It's the plastic-on-plastic sound of the shoulder strap locks. This might sound like an insignificant criticism, but try walking through a quiet library and watching every head turn your way because your bag is squeaking loudly. It was quite frustrating. Will be returning it and replacing with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as expected.
 from Shoreview, Minnesota USA,  Dec 12, 2014

I wrote out a longer message with the problems I had encountered, with this bag; the FIRST & ONLY time I tried to use this ~ 12/5/2014 ~ when I went to a sleep study with my daughter. Well although I know there wasn't much in the bag besides my computer & chargers in the bag. My 1st problem came up when I was zipping up one of the bigger pockets and the "fob" zipper pull thing on the zipper came off. 2nd problem was when I was zipping up the front small pocket for "important papers, passport, cellular phone". As I was zipping that pocket up, the zipper pull itself came off in my hand. At which point I called to to return it. Now I am waiting for the return authorization sticker to arrive. Just my 2 cents, hope it helps someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
messenger bag is awesome
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2014

The bag is nice it even arrived early... But for as expensive as it is over already had to do minor repairs! Over all exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got it
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 12, 2014

Purchased for grandson and he loves it. Wants it in another color now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought