Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ver Nice Bag
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 24, 2014

I could not believe my husband was using a grocery bag for his files. I purchased this for him and he loves it! It is stuffed full! Very strong and hold quite a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spacious bag!
 from Cedarville, MI,  Jun 14, 2013

This bag is awesome. It has lots of space for things including a laptop with a key pad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SG6301
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I ordered this product to carry my gear back and forth to work. I was able to downsize from carrying to bags to one. The spacve i have in the bag is very good, and i would definitely reccommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2013

I would recommend this bag. It has good quality so far and I have no complaints. The color of the orange bag in the pictures shown is a bit off. The actual color of the orange is darker than what is shown.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Messenger Bag Helps Organize!
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2010

My 13-year-old son's school notebooks and papers were all over the place, causing him to drop some assignments. The solution? Get him a messenger bag with ample storage space and organizational features. This bag was just the ticket for him. I wasn't planning on spending around $** on a bookbag, but this was more than just another bookbag. It has helped him organize his school things where he can find them, so it was worth the price. Plus, it's the popular look for teens now. The quality is high - very well made. I recommend this bag to you, if you want to organize your things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Nov 11, 2010

This bag is great!!! Very comfortable on my shoulder. Holds everything I need carry with me plus it can expand if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPakSB3060
 May 29, 2010

Excellent bag! Excellent price! would highly recommend as it has so much space but doesn't use up so much space! Great company to deal with as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Norman, OK,  Sep 4, 2009

This bag holds everything you may want to put in it. The only issue is that the strap is a little short and it makes it hard to carry it as a messenger bag. The strap also needs a better pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger Bag
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2009

I ordered this bag to take on a business trip. The bag has a ton of storage and organization which is wonderful for me. We carry laptops at my work, and it is very convenient to take a lot of stuff with me without loading down this bag, or heaven forbid, having to carry another one for all my files, etc. The bag is constructed very well. The reason for the 4 stars, is the handles that are attached to the bag. I think these need to be re-worked somewhat. I would like them to be a little shorter, and more substantial in the upright portion, they tend to lean towards the back of the bag which can make it difficult to grip by the handles when you want to slide it from your shoulder. Otherwise this is the perfect accessory for all my laptop needs. I can actually carry both my 15.4" work laptop and my personal 17" wide screen in the same bag, I just use a neoprene sleeve for my 17" to keep it padded and protected. Overall this is a wonderful bag, and I would purchase for family, friends, and co-workers for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New Mexico,  Jun 25, 2009

This is such a great buy, I still grin thinking about what a great product I got for such a small price!Everyone that sees this bag wants one, I am super pleased with this buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bag of Holding!!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 7, 2009

I had a Messenger bag that simply was to full and became too heavy to carry my folders of paper, books, clipboards, art intruments, etc. This bag is excellent. It is lightweight. The shoulder strap is ergonomically designed for masimum support with minimum pinching; the zippered compartments expand well to fit larger items; It is ideally compartmentalized for my varius writing/drawing instruments, CDs, DVDs, I can even fir my laptop in one of the compartments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top