Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect bag
 from Delanco, NJ,  Jul 27, 2011

This case in great it has all kinds of pockets for storage

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid laptop case
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2011

Solid laptop case. Got it for my granddaughter Olivia in Olive color. She loves it and has been using it now for a few months. Would get it again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect first briefcase for a new college graduate who is going on interviews. It is durable and lightweight and looks professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from ny,  Apr 23, 2011

My new laptop with a 15.4 inch screen didn't fit into the case. I ended up swapping with my son for his case. The case was nice, good quality, just smaller than expected.

  • Did the product fit true to size? no, my laptop with a 15.4 inch screen did not fit in the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The briefcase was great choice.
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

The briefcase is designed well. It holds everything neatly. It looks great and works for me for traveling or just going back and forth to the office. It looks very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Mo,  Mar 22, 2011

Great color!! and very soft handles!! Best laptop briefcase that i have used yet!! =D Super happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made and Functional
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

This CalPak laptop briefcase is really wonderful .... I looked in some of the large retail stores and nothing compares with the quality and price of this bag ! The outside material is very good quality (strong but not too heavy ). The inside lining material is satin like and also very strong. The shoulder strap is well made with a contoured shoulder pad which also makes it easy to know the way to carry the bag on your shoulder so that the "outside" of the bag in always on the outside. It is very comfortable too. There is lots of room to carry additional papers in the bag, yet overall, the size is not bulky. Lastly, the price is at least $20 less than anything one would find in the store. The delivery was incrediblely fast , just about 2 days after ordering. Thank You Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maine,  Feb 15, 2011

Wanted a colorful - afforable - bag for my laptop. Searched many web sites and kept coming back to this. Ordered the green - was afraid it may be a dull green - it's the lime green color I wanted. Has many compartments for anything you could possiably want to put in it. Bought a Targus Premium Chill Hub for under my laptop (which I love) and figured it wouldn't fit in the bag because of the 2 in. top but it fits in one of the side compartments. Can't zip it all the way but can zip up both side to the top and it fits very snug and is easy to carry. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2011

I have a 14" Asus and it fits in this case nicely. I really like the pockets (lot's of them, inside and out) and the case is very well padded. Best of all, the handles are soft -not those thin nylon straps- so carrying it around with the laptop it in is easy on the hands and fingers. Don't think twice about it - just buy it. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bag
 from Connecticut,  Jan 8, 2011

Bought this in green for my daughter for Christmas. It is a pretty color (important!!) and very well made. She is delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop briefcase
 from Valencia, Ca,  Jan 1, 2011

This is a great light weight laptop briefcase for my high school student when she takes her laptop to school. It's big enough to hold all other papers and books. The shoulder strap makes it easy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, great price
 from Halifax, MA,  Dec 29, 2010

I read all the previous reviews and made the decision to purchase this bag for our new 15.6" laptop. It fits well and is well protected. There is plenty of room for accessories and cords along with notepads. The green color is really unique so hopefully we won't get it mixed up with anyone else's. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2010

I bought the red one for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Dec 15, 2010

This computer bag has lots of compartments, is the perfect size and is very durable. It's a great bargain for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice laptop bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2010

I bought this in the green color. Love the carrying case. Very fun color and holds all of my work gear great. Holds up over time and the strap is nicely padded. Perfect for traveling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Sep 7, 2010

I did not need a fancy or thicker bag. This one pads the laptop adequately and allows room for my power adapter and mouse. The handle is nicely padded as is the shoulder strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from UT,  Jun 24, 2010

After looking in local stores for a computer bag, I was very pleased with this product. The price was excellent. It is well padded, has many pockets and zippers. Would purchase again. The red is a true red--love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calpak Laptop Briefcase
 from Long Island, NY,  May 17, 2010

I love my laptop case!! I have the green one & it's not as bright as the one online which is what i was hoping. It's very roomy inside & has lots of pockets (inside & outside) for extra storage. The price is right & shipping was FAST!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Computer Bag
 from Washington, DC,  May 12, 2010

Got a new computer, but I didn't order a bag for it. The bag I had for my old laptop wasn't really suitable, so I did some online research. I saw this bag on Overstock and ordered it in black. I noticed on many reviews for computer bags (not just for this one) that reviewers recommend ordering a bag a couple inches larger than the dimensions of their computer, and I'm glad I did. According to the dimensions of the bag on Overstock, it should have been 2-3 inches longer than the width of my laptop, but when it arrived, it just fit my laptop. Odd that. Otherwise, it's a very nice bag. Lots of pocket space, nice styling, light-weight, padded shoulder strap, bottom brackets so it can (try to) stand upright...good value for the price. It arrived quickly...but...it was wet when it arrived. The box was dry, the plastic bag it was wrapped in was dry, but the computer bag was wet to the touch. It wasn't damaged in any way and after drying out for a day or so, it was fine for use. But...what was that about? All in all, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 May 8, 2010

Great bag w/plenty of room. Construction is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought