Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CalPak Magno Laptop briefcase
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 13, 2012

Excellent product. Gave to my granddaughter as a birthday present. She was delighted. May consider buying more gifts for my grandchildren. However, your products do not suit my taste.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 6, 2012

I really like this bag - it's slim, and it gets the job done. I've been using it for 2 years now. However, I had an issue with the strap. The metal clips on the strap ended up breaking after about a year - and I typically do not overload this bag. I fortunately had an extra strap and am using it in its place and otherwise have no problems. The rest of the bag is in great shape and I expect it to hold up for another 2 years. Only disappointment was the strap!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Magno briefcase
 from northern California,  Jun 3, 2012

great color. strong protective bag for your laptop. this is a great size for the laptop--looks very business like! I would recommend this bag for anyone needing a bag for your laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Apr 24, 2012

Great product for the money! There is plenty of room for binders, papers, books and so on in addition to the slot for your laptop. At first I was put off by the tiny palm tree print on the inside of the bag, but now I don't even notice. Very protective of your laptop and durable material. I'd recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, well made case!!
 from Spokane, Washington,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this case! It is well padded. There are sufficient compartments to meet my needs, all of which are padded. The quality is outstanding. The zippers are sturdy. The handle is riveted on, not just sewed. I am very well pleased with this purchase and will most definitely be recommending it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Monroville, Pa,  Dec 27, 2011

Christmas present. They loved it and it looks very nice. Great quality, Protects the laptop. Plenty of room for some books lots of compartments and pockets. Not heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a 15.6 laptop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and well insulated!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop case
 from Southfield, MI,  Nov 23, 2011

Highlly recomend this case. It is large enough to carry everything I need to use my laptop and more. Case is not heavy to add a lot of weight to the contents. Probably won't need another case for years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this case. Large enough to carry laptop and all accessories, plus work material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Perfect Fit"
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Sep 21, 2011

Bought this for my Dell Inspiron 15.6. Fits perfect with plenty of room for note pads, pens, paper, AC cord and more. Love the soft pad in the handle as well as the shoulder straps and the price was a lot lower than a lot of other websites including Walmart and Bestbuy. Thanks Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plenty of compartments for everything, soft handles and padded shoulder straps.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bag
 from Delanco, NJ,  Jul 27, 2011

This case in great it has all kinds of pockets for storage

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid laptop case
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2011

Solid laptop case. Got it for my granddaughter Olivia in Olive color. She loves it and has been using it now for a few months. Would get it again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Magno 16-inch Soft Laptop Briefcase
 from NJ,  May 10, 2011

This is the perfect first briefcase for a new college graduate who is going on interviews. It is durable and lightweight and looks professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from ny,  Apr 23, 2011

My new laptop with a 15.4 inch screen didn't fit into the case. I ended up swapping with my son for his case. The case was nice, good quality, just smaller than expected.

  • Did the product fit true to size? no, my laptop with a 15.4 inch screen did not fit in the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The briefcase was great choice.
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

The briefcase is designed well. It holds everything neatly. It looks great and works for me for traveling or just going back and forth to the office. It looks very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Mo,  Mar 22, 2011

Great color!! and very soft handles!! Best laptop briefcase that i have used yet!! =D Super happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made and Functional
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

This CalPak laptop briefcase is really wonderful .... I looked in some of the large retail stores and nothing compares with the quality and price of this bag ! The outside material is very good quality (strong but not too heavy ). The inside lining material is satin like and also very strong. The shoulder strap is well made with a contoured shoulder pad which also makes it easy to know the way to carry the bag on your shoulder so that the "outside" of the bag in always on the outside. It is very comfortable too. There is lots of room to carry additional papers in the bag, yet overall, the size is not bulky. Lastly, the price is at least $20 less than anything one would find in the store. The delivery was incrediblely fast , just about 2 days after ordering. Thank You Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maine,  Feb 15, 2011

Wanted a colorful - afforable - bag for my laptop. Searched many web sites and kept coming back to this. Ordered the green - was afraid it may be a dull green - it's the lime green color I wanted. Has many compartments for anything you could possiably want to put in it. Bought a Targus Premium Chill Hub for under my laptop (which I love) and figured it wouldn't fit in the bag because of the 2 in. top but it fits in one of the side compartments. Can't zip it all the way but can zip up both side to the top and it fits very snug and is easy to carry. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2011

I have a 14" Asus and it fits in this case nicely. I really like the pockets (lot's of them, inside and out) and the case is very well padded. Best of all, the handles are soft -not those thin nylon straps- so carrying it around with the laptop it in is easy on the hands and fingers. Don't think twice about it - just buy it. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bag
 from Connecticut,  Jan 8, 2011

Bought this in green for my daughter for Christmas. It is a pretty color (important!!) and very well made. She is delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, great price
 from Halifax, MA,  Dec 29, 2010

I read all the previous reviews and made the decision to purchase this bag for our new 15.6" laptop. It fits well and is well protected. There is plenty of room for accessories and cords along with notepads. The green color is really unique so hopefully we won't get it mixed up with anyone else's. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2010

I bought the red one for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought