Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In for the long haul
 May 24, 2016

Very nice and sturdy! However just a bit big for a 3-4 grader. My daughter had trouble storing it with the other back packs at school

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great until zipper broke
 Mar 29, 2016

...which was like a month after i got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Mar 22, 2016

This is a durable rolling backpack and the price is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack
 Mar 8, 2016

color and price was nice. was a backpack for my son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, not so great quality
 Mar 1, 2016

I've purchased this brand twice for my son for school. Both times, it didn't last the whole school year. Bag ripped one year, and the handle broke the 2nd time. Better to spend a little more for a higher quality bag. It would probably be fine with light use though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 Feb 22, 2016

My son love it! But I thought was more deeper inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rolling backpack for the money.
 Jan 15, 2016

Great quality, rolls easily, has cover for wheels when using as a backpack, holds everything and then some. Should have bought 2 so I have a spare when I wear this one out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good book sack/luggage container
 Dec 19, 2015

this was for my grandson for school. He is a rough and tough little guy. The zipper didn't hold up too well, but we managed to get thru the year with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missy Moo
 Nov 19, 2015

2 years round on elementary school and still good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Oct 29, 2015

Nope. Too heavy for the backpack use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very durable product, handle breaks easily.
 Aug 22, 2015

The handle broke very quickly on this bag and would not go back down or move anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this backpack
 Jul 17, 2015

My son used this for a few years, It was perfect for school - held a ton of books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for work
 Jun 6, 2015

I used this when I was doing home visits as nurse. There is tons of room to organize the paperwork I had to bring along, in addition to lap top, water bottle, stethoscope, etc. The best part: saving my back by being able to roll it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer
 Mar 2, 2015

was thrilled with the initial quality of this purchase. Within the week of use, the large zipper broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 7, 2015

a bit heavy for little kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 4, 2015

Perfect size for my granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality
 Jan 7, 2015

Fair quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2014

Very impressed with the quality and style for the low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from MI,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this backpack. I bought it with two purposes in mind: traveling abroad and then for use in college. It worked great for both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Years
 from MIAMI,  Jul 26, 2014

Days and days of use for 3 years....., beats, greasy, and still new. The Best!!!! and: In September going to school again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought