Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for work
 Jun 6, 2015

I used this when I was doing home visits as nurse. There is tons of room to organize the paperwork I had to bring along, in addition to lap top, water bottle, stethoscope, etc. The best part: saving my back by being able to roll it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer
 Mar 2, 2015

was thrilled with the initial quality of this purchase. Within the week of use, the large zipper broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 7, 2015

a bit heavy for little kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 4, 2015

Perfect size for my granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality
 Jan 7, 2015

Fair quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2014

Very impressed with the quality and style for the low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from MI,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this backpack. I bought it with two purposes in mind: traveling abroad and then for use in college. It worked great for both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Years
 from MIAMI,  Jul 26, 2014

Days and days of use for 3 years....., beats, greasy, and still new. The Best!!!! and: In September going to school again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from California,  May 26, 2014

Not much room. Hard to get binder and books out because the top part of bag is stiff. The handle broke/keeps sticking a couple months after I started using it. I bought the warranty and thats a joke. I have to spend my own money to send it back even though I bought a warranty? Save your money on this purchase or spend a bit more for something else. I was using this for school only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I wanted
 from Kansas,  May 13, 2014

I'm a professional who regularly uses the transit system, and wanted a rolling backpack to carry laptop, small lunch, and work files from home-transit-office-transit-home. This one has performed admirably over the last 5 months, and doesn't look too bad, either. My only issue has been that a small rock can occasionally lodge in one of the wheels and make it drag rather than roll. Thus 4 stars instead of 5. A larger wheel opening would fix this. I've probably rolled the bag over approximately 40 cumulative miles by now, with no signs deterioration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Handle
 from San jose,CA,  Mar 4, 2014

Telescope handle broken with 4 months and warranty of Calpak is a joke. We need to ship the product with return shipment and pay *****as service charge. With this money I would buy another back. I would never buy any traveler's choice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle on the backpack is already broken.
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this backpack for my daughter, her previous rolling backpack lasted 3 years. This backpack lasted less than 3 weeks and the handle that allows you to roll the backpack broke. The zippers are also cheap, they do not zip smoothly. I am very disappointed in this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from boston,  Feb 22, 2014

Late delivery. I almost cancelled because it stayed not less than two weeks before arrival. May not buy anything I need so urgent from them. The black is not charcoal black. They need to work on their color. Although the base is really strong to carry my heavy books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from New York All Day,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought this bag because I wanted something different than the average looking rolling bag. First off, the first bag I received was not what was advertised. I ordered the purple and it was supposed to have a closed handle. Not. I returned that one only to get the same bag in exchange. The representative stated they don't know what the manufacturer is going to send. Wrong answer. Second, the bag is nowhere near 18 inches. The handle pole/stick (whatever you want to call it) takes up entirely too much space in the bag. Third, the lining and inside zipper all ripped after the second use. I used the bag to carry groceries and work stuff and sometimes as an overnight bag. Right now I use it as a storage bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Zipper
 from Denver,  Jan 20, 2014

Overall the backpack is nice, but it showed up with a broken zipper. I need this backpack for school tomorrow and I can't even use it because the stupid thing won't stay shut. NICE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 18, 2014

This was smaller than the other calpack I bought for my son even though they are the same 18-inch size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using backpack for nursing school
 from Iowa,  Jan 18, 2014

Zipper became detached shortly after purchase. Today handle broke off. Seems like it isn't a very durable product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Backpack
 from Chincoteague Va,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this for my grandson for school. The fabric pulled away from the zipper when he closed the bag around his textbooks. Very disappointed in the bag quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter likes it
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

Good price and quality for this product. My daughter likes it. The only problem is the rolling backpack leans to the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with backpacks
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Very good customer service: promptness and fast. Products are good. Received on time and as expected. Even with defective item, sending replacement and returning item process is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought