Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
courier bag
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 5, 2010

great bag..does everything i need it to do...wish it had a handle though..otherwise perfect..:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from springfield, il,  Sep 26, 2010

This bag is really small..my laptop is 15.6 inches and does not fit. Apparently it only fits 14in and smaller laptops...which is not mentioned anywhere in the product information. I had to return this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 18, 2011

We are pleased with our purchase. The bag looks great and is comfortable on the body with the padded adjustable strap. The organizational component is done well. We purchased this on sale and I would say it is an exceptional value for the price we paid. The only issue that I would mention is the amount of room available. It is adequate for my 4th grade son, but if using specifically for a laptop it does not have much extra space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to specifications
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it...
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this bag for my boyfriend as a small birthday gift. His current messenger bag had seen better days but he's one to procrastinate so still hadn't replaced it. I looked all around Chicago for a bag I could buy and take home but couldn't find anything I liked for under $55. I thought I'd try on-line. Finding decent messenger bags for under $50 proved a difficult task even online. I finally found a good sized selection and while thumbing thru them happened upon this bag. Iv'e had a bag from this company in the past and enjoyed it. I decided to go with the blue one as it seemed the closest in color to his old bag. The bag was perfect size and fits everything he takes to/from work each day. My boyfriend loves the bag and was especially happy to see that I got him something he needed and also really liked. He uses it every day and loves the fact it holds many files as well as his laptop, coffee thermos, phone charger, etc. The bag has many smaller compartments so he can put electronic items (ipod, earphones, etc) where they are easily found. I'd recommend this bag to others. Can't beat the performance, appearance and functionality for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bag is very tough and made of durable fabrics without feeling industrial.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Vermont,  Nov 10, 2010

The quality of the bag is great. I use it everyday and keep many items needed for my job.in it I have a car for an office and this helps with the organization and the acess of things I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a laptop bag as advertised
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 4, 2012

This should be advertised as a messenger bag, not a laptop bag. The padding in the laptop section is nonexistent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Produce quality fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 15in Macbook Pro!
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

Thought that I would give this bag a try for a few months before I wrote a review. Only because I wanted to test the reliability of the product over the course of six months. It is absolutely incredible and has yet to lose any of its' quality. It's perfect for my macbook pro, and can also handle carrying my classes books and notebooks. There are plenty of pockets, and It's perfect for school!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was not correct
 from Michigan,  Aug 24, 2011

The color of the bag is exact to the online picture. The bag has a fair amount of storage space. The only big negative part of the bag is that the size is wrong. My laptop is smaller than the dimensions given online for the laptop storage inside the bag and my laptop is too big to fit in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 from Elk Ridge Ut,  Jul 31, 2011

good product works very well easy to store and handy to use

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Laptop Briefcase - Great Buy
 from Boston area,  Jun 27, 2011

CalPak laptop soft briefcase is just what I needed; lightweight but strong and large enough to carry office files/folders back and forth. Roomy enough for laptop (but not what I use it for daily). Front overflap has zippered compartment with pouch for music device so earphone can easily reach you without having to open the whole bag. Roomy and compartmentalized so my items are easily organized. I've used it daily since purchase and couldn't be happier.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 18, 2011

I was looking for a messenger bag to carry my iPad in. It's a good bag, but a little bigger than I thought. It will also carry my laptop because of that - plus some books. Arrived in stated time and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 2, 2010

This attractive and sporty messenger bag is exactly as it appears in the photo, no surprises. If you read the description and like what you see in the photo, you'll be satisfied with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a great case. My laptop just barely fits but I was expecting that since its on the high side of the size requirements. Lots of room for my school books and notebooks. Lots of storage. So glad I bought this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Ashtabula, ohio,  Sep 15, 2010

Love this bag! I bought this for myself as my other cp bag was big and bulky! This thing holds everything I need for a days work and MORE!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lexington, Ky,  Sep 14, 2010

This bag fits pretty much anything I need for my classes on any given day. Is much more spacious than I was expecting, and has plenty of pockets for keys, pens, etc. I am very happy with this bag and recommend it to anyone needing to carry multiple books, binders, and notebooks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy bag
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought this bag for my teenage daughter to carry her school books in. She really likes it, very sturdy and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer bag
 Aug 6, 2010

Great product, great price - I would purchase again from this company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Missouri,  Aug 4, 2010

My High School student wanted a case that didn't look "old" This one is perfect and met her expectations. Has plenty of storage for other essentials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Redding, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

Barely fits my rather large laptop (17 inch), good quality product at a good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jul 24, 2010

The bag is extremely nice and it holds everything I need for college... books, notebooks, pens, pencils, my lap top and whatever else. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top