Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bag!
 Jul 1, 2016

Very happy with my purchase! My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for international Travel
 Apr 21, 2016

with limited poundage on our trip to china, this, as a carry on, was perfect! Has worked well for subsequent trips (to Egypt and Europe)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Apr 13, 2016

USES JUST AS IT WAS DESCRIBED. AND THAT HANDEL IS TELESCOPTING, IT DOES PULL OUT VERY MUCH. I AM GETTING GOOD USES FROM THIS BAG. ADMIRERED BY OTHERS SONE IN MY GYM ARE PURCHASING THIS VERY SAME BAG, DIFFERENT COLORS THOUGH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 Mar 22, 2016

this did not withstand the havoc a child does to their backpack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 13, 2016

The zipper are well done ,the wheels are good quality.Bought 3 and was very happy with the product and shipping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 Feb 17, 2016

Nice rolling backpack for heavy loads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angry mom
 Feb 12, 2016

The backpack is fine but the zipper is horrible my daughter had it for 2 months and zipper just broke actually fell apart not worth rebuying will look into a brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 11, 2016

This bag so far is meeting all my expectations! It holds all my stuff for work and then some. Thanks to this bag, my back is not hurting anymore. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea bad construction
 Dec 29, 2015

handles broke within the first month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern one
 Dec 20, 2015

Excellent for student, will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought 2 of these rolling backpacks for my daughters to ease the strain of them carry heavy book bags at school. They love them very much!! My girlfriend said the quality was so good that she wanted one for work. Overstock had fast shipping and nice packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooridnator of FUMC/AJE back pack program
 Nov 30, 2015

We ordered these to use in our back pack program and they are large enough to pack food for the week end. So far they have been sturdy and durable. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but small
 Nov 9, 2015

It works well as a backpack. The only thing is that it looks bigger in the picture than it is. It's was too small for my middle school daughter. Had to pass it on to a younger cousin in elementary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle broke
 Oct 21, 2015

Handle broke many times. Purchased the extra insurance,what a waste. It was more of a hassle so we just got her another. Not this brand of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for elemantary age school kids!
 Oct 8, 2015

I bought this backpack for my 2nd grade son who is tired of carrying his backpack filled with binders and books. It is the perfect size for him to pick up or roll. Some are backpacks are too large, too heavy...this is just right for a smaller child to use. Has great pocket space, water bottle holder, loops on outside to hang random items (minecraft hangers!) So far it has been durable - Wheels are sturdy, good handle, front rest reliable to stand pack up. I did purchase it with the additional warranty as I read it can have problems so I wanted to protect my purchase. I will get a replacement for two years if problems occur from Overstock. It was worth it for a small price of insurance. Overall - would recommend! Looks cool, durable, reliable...but added warranty will make your purchase undeniable and secure :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent backpack.
 Sep 16, 2015

Got this for my daughter in the pink/blue plaid. Not only is it a pretty backpack but well made and such a good buy! I got the replacement warranty. You will not regret buying this backpack and the warranty. Of course I haven't had to use the warranty yet which is a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted the whole year
 Sep 11, 2015

Bought this for my daughter because she was going to be walking to school. She is very tough on backpacks and I am happy that is one lasted all year with walking to and from school almost every day. And it was big enough for all of her 6th grade books/binders. The wheels and strapes are still in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollin in style
 Aug 25, 2015

Finally a rolling back pack that doesn't drag when u roll it. Very satisfied on purchase. I've spent to much $$ in past on roller packs, and they just get worn out by dragging. This set up is awesome. Even just standing it DNT touch ground. Great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fail!
 Aug 22, 2015

The backpack was pretty. However, we had problems with the zipper and when we pulled up the handle, it completely came out, the backpack feel over and I was not happy. So, we ordered another one of the same kind and the same thing happened. We were able to get the second one to work but sometimes the handle gets crooked or comes out again. I will not order this again. Nothing with this brand. This is an embarrassment to marketing. Seriously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak
 Aug 15, 2015

Love this backpack and so do my kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought