Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shari
 Jul 2, 2015

Not holding up as well as I would have liked, but it served my daughter for the school year and will start her off next year. The price was great, as I did not want to pay close to $$$ that other places were looking for. For that price, I could afford to replace this one again (but had hoped not!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good roller
 May 8, 2015

Standard size roller for my 10 year old, who seems to run everything ragged. Seems to be durable, easy to roll, carry, with ample room for all his books. While rolling though, the straps get in the way so we just cut them down, now no issues. Would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use it as my rolling tennis bag and it's perfect. Fits my tennis racquet and other tennis stuff. The 2 outside pockets are great for one tennis ball can and the other for my water bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very rugged
 Apr 21, 2015

This backpack only lasted about a month for my 11-yr old daughter and then it broke. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Murrieta, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

When the backpack arrived, I was thrilled. It is sturdy, made of quality fabric, etc. As of today, though, the handle has completely broken off. I expected the thing to last at least one full school year...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my Needs
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

I needed something stylish but easy to move around. This does both! Very cute and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already Tore No More than 2 months
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

Bought for Daugther, we have had for less than 2 months and it already tore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from central coast, ca,  Aug 25, 2014

we bought 3 of these backpacks. on the first day 2 of the zippers broke. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for grade schoolers
 from Doylestown, Ps,  Aug 12, 2014

Very attractive and spacious rolling backpack. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4th grade
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2014

My daughter wanted a rolling backpack and just loves this one! She likes the pockets and the look but most of all she loves that it is on wheels!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great invention! I use it to carry more than clothes - works great to carry food (not cold) into hotels. Have not used the backpack. Only negative would be that it's very difficult to lower the handle. There are no 'buttons' to push - you just have to 'pound' on the handle to get it to go back down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty Look
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I use this backpack when I go work out. It maneuvers very well, it has plenty of space and it's light. I am happy with this purchase. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I first received my package I liked how it was delivered and I could track my package online and by e-mail. It has now been about 1 month and I love the product great for carrying heavy things and rolling them instead of havung the weight on your back =, amazing product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 22, 2014

This is an attractive, roomy backpack that is lightweight but also sturdy. The wheels roll smoothly, which is essential for a full backpack. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight
 from Troy, Al,  Nov 7, 2013

rolls easily and is very lightweight for its size. Travels well up stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up Well for an 8-9 Year Old's Abuse!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought the CalPak Grand Stand Rolling Backpack for the 2012-13 school year (2nd grade girl). It lasted all year. The handle was a little temperamental on that one, and one of the handle "bars" came out on the last day of school. My daughter was REALLY rough on it though - dragging it up and down the bus steps, slamming the handle up and down - you know how impatient kids are when things aren't working the way they want them! But we made it through the entire school year with that backpack. I bought a new one again this year for the 2013-14 school year. She's now 9 and in the 3rd grade. She's not so rough with it this year. The handle isn't at all sticky like the first one was, so she's not slamming on the handle like last year. We've been using it 2 months now and I'm very pleased with it. I'll probably buy another one for the 4th grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 29, 2013

When my daughter ask for this rolling backpack , I was like no way Jose but after seeing how much relive she got by carrying those heavies books, I was like yeah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROLLING BACKPACK
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

It is nice but a little on the heavy side. I bought it for my 7 yr old grandson, he loves it but struggles with it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 13, 2013

Rolling backpacks are so expensive, so I was excited to get this one for such a great price...under thirty dollars! It is sturdy and is perfect for a 6-10 year old. The only thing that isn't great about it is that it is a little heavy so my daughter has a hard time lugging it in and out of our giant SUV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Waycross Ga,  Aug 20, 2013

Purchased two for my grandsons ages 5 and 9 to travel with. Been looking in stores for months for a great product for a good price. Perfect for rolling beside them in airports and carry on luggage.GREAT price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought