Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasted the whole year
 Sep 11, 2015

Bought this for my daughter because she was going to be walking to school. She is very tough on backpacks and I am happy that is one lasted all year with walking to and from school almost every day. And it was big enough for all of her 6th grade books/binders. The wheels and strapes are still in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rollin in style
 Aug 25, 2015

Finally a rolling back pack that doesn't drag when u roll it. Very satisfied on purchase. I've spent to much $$ in past on roller packs, and they just get worn out by dragging. This set up is awesome. Even just standing it DNT touch ground. Great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fail!
 Aug 22, 2015

The backpack was pretty. However, we had problems with the zipper and when we pulled up the handle, it completely came out, the backpack feel over and I was not happy. So, we ordered another one of the same kind and the same thing happened. We were able to get the second one to work but sometimes the handle gets crooked or comes out again. I will not order this again. Nothing with this brand. This is an embarrassment to marketing. Seriously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak
 Aug 15, 2015

Love this backpack and so do my kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is Excellent
 Aug 11, 2015

Only issue, is that opening is slightly small and hard to get larger books in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Aug 9, 2015

Got after first semester, made it thru school year but handle got loose we had to replace a screw and the inner lining ripped on the bottom so things in one pocket wound up getting "lost" in the main compartment.Overall it was good for our 6th grade girl who was on and off the bus and up and down stairs at school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari
 Jul 2, 2015

Not holding up as well as I would have liked, but it served my daughter for the school year and will start her off next year. The price was great, as I did not want to pay close to $$$ that other places were looking for. For that price, I could afford to replace this one again (but had hoped not!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good roller
 May 8, 2015

Standard size roller for my 10 year old, who seems to run everything ragged. Seems to be durable, easy to roll, carry, with ample room for all his books. While rolling though, the straps get in the way so we just cut them down, now no issues. Would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MG, La Quinta, Ca
 Apr 23, 2015

I use it as my rolling tennis bag and it's perfect. Fits my tennis racquet and other tennis stuff. The 2 outside pockets are great for one tennis ball can and the other for my water bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very rugged
 Apr 21, 2015

This backpack only lasted about a month for my 11-yr old daughter and then it broke. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Murrieta, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

When the backpack arrived, I was thrilled. It is sturdy, made of quality fabric, etc. As of today, though, the handle has completely broken off. I expected the thing to last at least one full school year...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my Needs
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

I needed something stylish but easy to move around. This does both! Very cute and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already Tore No More than 2 months
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

Bought for Daugther, we have had for less than 2 months and it already tore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for grade schoolers
 from Doylestown, Ps,  Aug 12, 2014

Very attractive and spacious rolling backpack. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4th grade
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2014

My daughter wanted a rolling backpack and just loves this one! She likes the pockets and the look but most of all she loves that it is on wheels!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
17 inch Lightweight Rolling Sport Backpack
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2014

This is a great invention! I use it to carry more than clothes - works great to carry food (not cold) into hotels. Have not used the backpack. Only negative would be that it's very difficult to lower the handle. There are no 'buttons' to push - you just have to 'pound' on the handle to get it to go back down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty Look
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I use this backpack when I go work out. It maneuvers very well, it has plenty of space and it's light. I am happy with this purchase. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Grand Stand Unisex 17-inch Lightweight Roll
 from London,  Apr 1, 2014

When I first received my package I liked how it was delivered and I could track my package online and by e-mail. It has now been about 1 month and I love the product great for carrying heavy things and rolling them instead of havung the weight on your back =, amazing product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 22, 2014

This is an attractive, roomy backpack that is lightweight but also sturdy. The wheels roll smoothly, which is essential for a full backpack. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight
 from Troy, Al,  Nov 7, 2013

rolls easily and is very lightweight for its size. Travels well up stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought