Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holding Up & Looks Great
 from Camden, TN,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased this as a replacement for my high-schooler's demolished messenger bag from last year. She was thrilled! Unfortunately her older sister in cosmetology school swiped it from her. Had to get another! :) , and they both love them! Thrown in back of car -dragged through school- beat up on the bus and thrown on the ground - STILL looks new and holding up fantastic. Holds lots and tons of complements. Have recommended and will continue to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 11, 2010

I really like my bag.My husband liked my bag he wanted one for himself.I gave it 4 stars on the account I would have loved to get another color like plum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Space
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2010

This bag has lots of space and is easy to carry...lightweight. Fits books, laptops, even your lunch for the day. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger Bag
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2011

This is my second one. I gave the first one away to someone that needed one and ordered another for myself, It has lots of room , and is very light when it is empty . My other laptop bags are heavy when empty.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and style
 from wisconsin,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought this messenger bag in red for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it. It is the perfect size for carrying books/school stuff. She likes the way it looks. I am always shocked at how high of quality yet low priced Overstock's stuff is. This bag is a great deal and you can tell it should last more than one year. It even came with a tag saying it had a 5 year warranty! Great buy...the red/black/white is stylish for school.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, and comes with a 5 year warranty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 1, 2011

I don't do a lot of online shopping but I decided to go out on a limb for this bag. It was difficult finding a laptop bag for my 17" screen but this fits really nicely. It's really durable and looks good even a year and a half after I bought it. I chose the lime colored one and it was just like the photo. I LOVE that there are so many pockets and zippers. It helps keep everything organized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 8, 2013

Wow, was I surprised when I received this bag! Great quality! I always expect the worst when I order online, but this bag is awesome! Perfect size for a 15.6 laptop. Definitely would recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Ad.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2012

My son likes the bag. We know it's a good bag but the measurement is wrong. I would try to send it back but it doesnt make sense cuz then i'd pay more and it just doesnt make sense.....whoever writes the info for the products need to pay more attentio. this is the second time i'm buying follishness because of inaccurate information!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was really off! I needed it for my son's 17" aptop and it was too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely durable or so it seems
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Housto, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

I fly frequently for weekend trips to visit my family. I didn't want to keep lugging my laptop back and forth so I bought a tablet and was looking for something to use that would hold my tablet, power cords, external hard drive and maybe even serve as a purse so I wouldn't have to carry two bags. I absolutely love this bag. It is bigger than what I thought, but that works to my advantage. I can carry the tablet (Toshiba Thrive 10"), all the accessories, and my external hard drive. I can definitely use it as a purse, and it's big enough to fit the carry-on travel size toiletry items when flying. There is even room books or maybe a sweater or light weight jacket if you are traveling to a different climate. The bag is very well made and contemporary looking. It will even fit my laptop if I needed to take it. I could use it as an overnight bag if I just wanted to get away for a night and was going casual. All in all, I can see me getting a lot of use out of this bag. I found it for less on another website, but they only had red. I really wanted the Wasabi Green and found it on this website. Did not mind paying the few extra dollars to get the color I wanted. The pictures online do not do it justice. There are quite a few interior pockets for stashing things. It's better than the expensive leather laptop bag that I bought with my laptop. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone looking for one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 25, 2011

Very good quality. The bag has a lot of storage pockets, more than I was aware of when buying the product. Awesome bag for the money spent. I have the orange bag. I thought it might be a little too bright, but it is a muted orange.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality fabric, very good clasps and strong strap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Idaho,  Nov 3, 2010

I really love this bag. It fits everything I need in it, plus I have lots of extra room. I would definetely reccommend this bag to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN CalPak
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2010

bought as a gift...recipient (17 yr old girl) LOVES it!! Perfect size for laptop and lots of other goodies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Briefcase
 from Atlanta. GA,  Jan 10, 2010

Great product. I bought the briefcase for my wife for Christmas. It arrived on time, 12/24, as promised and was exactly as described. My wife loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong fit
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 18, 2009

Zippers at the top of the bag are too short to fit my 15.4" laptop. Bag was nice, but could not use. Zippers needed to be longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top