Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color rubs off
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

Lots of storage! I'd definitely buy again. But if you're the kind of person who wants their luggage to look perfect, this bag may not be for you. Where the fabric rubs against other luggage, the color is worn away, though the fabric is not damaged. Just looks quite worn out, quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality zippers, handle and wheels. The fabric shows wear quickly though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 3, 2010

good bag. For this price it's a good deal. It works well as a small carry on: not much space in the main compartment, but there are little pockets that keep everything organized. Fits easily into the overhead bin wheels first. Construction is decent, but doesn't seem to be built as well as travelpro, etc. The wheels were VERY stiff at first and I needed to oil them so it didn't feel like I was dragging the thing across the floor. great color, nice soft handles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Frontrunner
 from California,  Jan 9, 2010

I chose this bag based on other reviewers ratings, the price, and the size. It was purchased as a gift but I gave it a good inspection before wrapping it. The CalPak Frontrunner (20") met and exceeded all my expectations. Durable, great rolling wheels, lots of room, perfect carry-on size.The recipient of the bag was extremely pleased as well - for the all the reasons above, PLUS the fact that it can be carried many different ways. It rolls, can be carried by two different sets of handles, and (his favorite), can be carried as a back pack via nice thick, padded straps hidden in a back pocket.I have a good carry-on bag, but after seeing this one, I may treat myself to a new one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gifts!
 from Princeton, N.J.,  Jul 27, 2013

Gifts for grandchildren - the bags are great and the children love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of options!
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

Haven't had a chance to take this on a plane trip yet but looking forward to it. Love that it works as a regular wheeled carry on, duffle bag or backpack. I also like lots of pockets and the built in wet bag is a plus. Looks to be high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry On Bag
 from Clayton, North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2010

Good Product, just liked a different style better, I ordered 3 different carry on bags as gifts and they preferred one of the others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Goooood
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 17, 2010

It does the job it is ment to do. This will be a birthday present for my daughter. She saw it about 2 months ago and a picked this one out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the bag
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2010

It looks like a great bag, wish it was a bit larger...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool bag
 from Corona, CA,  Nov 8, 2009

This bag has served as checked luggage 1x - not because it was too big - but because I had forgotten to package my beauty supplies in a baggy... it stood up to the baggage handler's abuse, was easy to find and could have been used as carry on due to the minimal size... all while being convenient to use - top handle, roller bag handle, duffle bag handle. Lots of options!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top