Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 Jul 28, 2016

Exactly what I needed for work. I do wish the spaces were a little wider for more room but it definitely serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you see
 Jul 12, 2016

Bulky and large but will protect your computer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 Apr 7, 2016

gift for my son so I do not know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 3, 2016

Good quality - light-weight but well-made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer consulatant
 Feb 16, 2016

This case more than adequately holds my laptop along with a wireless mouse and power source plus several books and other materials I need when traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Reeves
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryhelen
 Dec 26, 2015

Well made material and zippers. Two types of handles, as a brief case and with a shoulder strap. Divided interior makes it easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Dec 14, 2015

Purchased for my fiancé a couple of years ago, he still loves it. Able to hold his laptop and clothing for weekend trips. No broken parts or damage has happened in the 2 years he's had it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase
 May 22, 2015

Great for transporting files, portable computer and miscellaneous support items to my office relieving me of a larger, heavier briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 May 7, 2015

Nice bag, very roomy. Lot's of space to put things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality computer bag!! Love it!
 May 7, 2015

I have had this bag for a few years now and it is still going strong! It is nice and roomy. Plenty of room to take everything you need for your laptop and many other things, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just excellent!
 Apr 21, 2015

I use it every day. It's light and I can carry all I need for work and gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits!
 Apr 21, 2015

My HP15.6" fits easily with plenty of room for mouse, chargers, cords, etc, as well as all I need for overnight. Deserves 5 for design and durability...the addition of wheels would make it 5+++.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from NJ,  Apr 27, 2014

Much smaller than that I understood from the Website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for laptop!
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Great laptop carrying case. Fits way more than i expected and looks good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal. Item as discribed.
 from cape cod,  Mar 6, 2014

Item has a lot of space for everything you would need to carry along with your lap top.It provides not only the room but the proper cushioning for your laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine quality briefcase
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice size, appropriate color, sturdy handles, quality construction all describe this case. We plan to use it to carry folders, passport cases, magazines,,snacks, etc on the planes while traveling. I do not have a laptop. I like to put my wallet, ticket/passport case, watch, belt in something secure before security as the bowls are not safe. Great price. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calpak First Impression Briefcase
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 21, 2014

Perfect size for my son's small notebook. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, sturdy, and fits my 17 inch laptop
 from Oregon,  Nov 21, 2013

totally worth it, LOVE IT, sturdy, and fits my 17 inch laptop, well organized and easy to access all your things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from missouri,  Aug 4, 2013

is perfect for laptop and associated accessories. Has multiple pocket, all nice and compact. lots of room to add stuff. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought