Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laptop plus
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 15, 2010

I needed a bag that can carry laptop plus accessories plus overnight personals. Yes, I travel a fair amount and not always on larger planes so travelling light is an art: as well as fast into the plane fast out of the plane: no luggage wait please. The bag was of interest because it has a large pouch which I was targeting for my change of clothes and basic needs since hotel provide a few. The bag matched my expectations: good quality, loads of room... Yes travellling light is challenging but if you think about it, for an overnight stay how much to you really need? One improvement dear manufacturer: make the zipper go all the way on the 3 sides for that big middle pouch!!! PLLLEEASSSSE... and that would be perfect laptop / overnight in one. No bag out there does it and this one comes close. So, please make one up and send me the first made: I'll soon put it to the test and let you know just how well you come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Dandy Bag
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 15, 2010

I wanted a carry on bag for travel. It is light weight but very durable construction. It has many easily accessible compartments so it is flexible for many different kinds of items. It appears to be a good price and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Impressions are....
 from GA,  Jun 1, 2009

...the most remembered..This laptop/netbook carry case is perfect..Very well made..Lots of room for all of my laptop/netbook utilities...Pockets gallore everywhere....This CalPak company truly knows what they are doing...Great First Impression,,CalPak...Great Price & Service,, Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Apr 24, 2009

I purchased this for my niece, and she loves it! It's the right size, and has plenty of room for filing papers and such. Would recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine quality briefcase
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice size, appropriate color, sturdy handles, quality construction all describe this case. We plan to use it to carry folders, passport cases, magazines,,snacks, etc on the planes while traveling. I do not have a laptop. I like to put my wallet, ticket/passport case, watch, belt in something secure before security as the bowls are not safe. Great price. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak laptop briefcase
 from Utah,  May 28, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. It has held up much better than the leather laptop case purchased from Dell (the strap on the leather case broke after a few months).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase
 from Murrieta, CA and Seattle, WA,  Jan 1, 2012

I use this briefcase for either a 15.6" notebook or a 12" netbook. The side pocket accommodates either very well. The large center pocket holds the files needed, or a change of clothing on a quick overnight trip. The other side pocket has organizer pockets to hold business cards, pens, passport, cables, and the power supply for the notebook or netbook. The fabric and padding of the briefcase are stiff enough to protect the computer while not adding weight to make the case too heavy. The padded handle adds to the carrying comfort. I removed the shoulder strap, and put it in storage since I do not anticipate using it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurately stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturing defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Case
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jul 21, 2011

Fits my 15.6 laptop perfectly and holds my chill pad and cords with still plenty of room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop bag
 Dec 17, 2010

I was so shocked when this bag arrived...it's a great quality bag for the money...well worth the cost....I just love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2010

Great price and good quality. I'd purchase again. I purchased the blue because in the picture provided the bag looks bright blue but when I actually recieved it it was more of a deep navy blue. It has excellent compartments for storage. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from White Samon, Wa.,  Sep 22, 2010

I bought it for a trip I am taking with a new computer. It will hold everything I need for a long trip. Lots of pockets and lots of cosh to keep the computer safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GOOD VALUE
 from ROCKLAND COUNTY NEW YORK,  Sep 15, 2010

I ORDERED THIS COMPUTER BAG,FROM OVERSTOCK.COM AND IT ARRIVED IN A FEW DAYS.HOLDS MY COMPUTER 15.6'' LAPTOP PERFECTLY.ALL THE ACCESORIES FIT IN WITH EASE.STURDY.COMES IN VARIOUS COLORS.ALL IN ALL GREAT PRICE FOR THIS BAG. BUY IT UNLESS YOU WANT TO GO EXPENSIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calpak First Impression Soft Computer Case
 from Canon City, Co.,  Nov 22, 2009

It's perfect, and just what I have been needing. My 15.6" wide screen notebook easily fits without sliding. A 3" binder also fits along with folders, mini-speakers and power cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product....Great price!
 from MN,  Nov 3, 2009

This is a very well padded bag. This fits my 15.4" laptop with a long life battery so the battery extends an inch or so out of the battery slot. This bag is so well padded you could really carry 2 laptops and still have ample room for cords, mouse, and other supplies. The strap is adjustable and allows me to carry it across my body if I choose to. This bag is well worth the price and I couldn't find a bag with this quality for this price in a retail store! I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Bon Aqua, TN,  Jul 1, 2009

This case has plenty of room for my15.6 inch laptop and accessories. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak First Impression Soft Computer Briefcase
 from Allegheny, PA,  Jan 23, 2009

this is the best product I have purchased for my lap top. I have so much room once my lap top is in the briefcase for other papers, even my lunch in it is awsome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Reeves
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryhelen
 Dec 26, 2015

Well made material and zippers. Two types of handles, as a brief case and with a shoulder strap. Divided interior makes it easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Dec 14, 2015

Purchased for my fiancé a couple of years ago, he still loves it. Able to hold his laptop and clothing for weekend trips. No broken parts or damage has happened in the 2 years he's had it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase
 May 22, 2015

Great for transporting files, portable computer and miscellaneous support items to my office relieving me of a larger, heavier briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought