Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small and efficient
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 2, 2011

Great bag! Im surely gonna buy my fiancee one and like I said before this is not considered checked baggage so it will save you money even on your first round trip flight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought this bag would be a bit bigger but it had enough room for 3 of my outfits and a sunday suit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very light, so far very durable and no 25 dollar baggage fee
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from College Park, MD,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought this carry-on for quick trips, because I'm small and have trouble lifting the really large (~22") bags. It's ok.. it's the right size, but the material is thin and the handle has issues going down. But then, it was cheap, so I think you get what you pay for. I'm perfectly fine using it but don't expect it to last many years.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Handle doesn't go down easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good construction, rolling may be a problem
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 16, 2011

The case is of reasonably good construction. At issue is the wheel well. The walls are too long, so tilting the case to roll while walking is limited. Rolls more or less upright - not convenient. Oh, and overstock wanted ~$XX to send it back. NOT COOL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonably good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The wheels may be a problem long term
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small carryon suitcase
 from DC,  Apr 22, 2011

Going to Europe and taking inter-Europe flights and the airlines websites scared me about the size of my 22" carryon (30 Euro fees to check bags larger than 21" on Vueling/Iberia) so I purchased these. They are great value but I can't imagine being able to fit 2 weeks worth of clothing in it. So I guess I will take my chances with my existing 22" carryon. Still, this little suitcase offers good value, and is perfect for weekend and other shorter trips. Its wheels tend to get hung up on cobblestones, etc. so you really have to hold on tight to the handle or it will be pulled from your grasp. It happened a few times until I got a "grasp" on the situation. There is no lock to hold the handle up, so any downward pressure on it and it returns to the down position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly disappointed
 from MD,  Nov 2, 2010

the little carry-on came fast and looks cute. My problem is that the wheels and the legs are not level so it doesn't always stays standing - on certain surface it falls back on the back; this is a very annoying thing. I would send it back just at this point my printer is broke making be unable to print out a return label. I would recommend it to others though as I think that I was the one who was not lucky enough with this particular piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitecase
 from Bogue Chitto, MS,  Dec 5, 2014

A littler smaller than I was expecting but worked fine the one time we have used them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from South Western Missouri,  Jul 30, 2014

I was looking for just the right size for toiletries for my husband and myself when we travel by car. Everything was too small or too large. This worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carryon Luggage
 from Tennessee,  Jan 31, 2012

Nice bag to use as carry-on. Very light weight and roll with ease.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good CarryOn
 from Delaware,  Oct 8, 2011

I found this bag to be decent and roomy given it's size. Size is great for carry-on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry on
 from Georgia,  Aug 16, 2011

very good carry on for my grandson; he really loves this product. The color was nice and the size of the bag is excellent for him

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Fast Track 19 inch carry-on
 from Rochester, New York,  Aug 7, 2010

I purchased this for our five year old grandson for overnights and trips. It arrived in very good time and appears to be of high quality and will serve him for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on
 from Grayson, KY,  Nov 1, 2011

We returned both of these carry-ons because of the size. We used your return labels and have yet to receive our refund. Can you tell us where that is?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought