Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, better than the picture
 from Canton MO,  Oct 26, 2011

VERY CUTE! The green is bright. It looks really nice and has alot of room, can fit a laptop and several days of clothes. The backpack straps are tiny and not the best but with with the roller and long handle they wont be used much so they are definately adequate. It is really nice, and good sized, it is at the top of the size chart for carry on's. Much better product than the ones I found a big box stores for the same price. They were small and would not fit much. This has plenty room and solid sides. (Not really like a backpack other than the straps) More of a rolling laptop carryon with backpack straps. All in all really cute, nice outside handles, weels are good, handle is enclosed so it slieds well. Big pockets and easy to get laptop in and out for security screening.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from sc,  Oct 27, 2013

I purchased this for my 5th grader because he has a ton of heavy books. It looks great and rolls very nicely. My only problem is that it is more like luggage than a school backpack which might be my mistake or misunderstanding. However it is very nice quality and is very nice looking. We will get lots of use out of it this year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Delaware,  Jan 29, 2013

Really loved this bag for the entire 1 time I got to use it. Unfortunately my dog ransacked it for food that had been left on an inside pocket and managed to tear most of the outer pocked as well as the inner liner apart. But I'm not giving up - hoping to find someone to fix it for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bag but poorly made
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

This bag on first arrival was everything I expected - great looking, functional, etc. Literally upon receipt, I'd loadied some small items into the inside mesh section, and the mesh tore. Within a couple of weeks the outside zippers to the main compartment were sticking, only to evolve a few months down the road to the zippers separating from the backing material altogether. This bag looks good on first glance, but it's poorly constructed and not for long term use. Sad, b/c I've had good luck with CalPack bags in the past.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice backpack but zipper broke
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2012

Beware of plastic zipper design. ZIpper broke after 4 months of use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good quality except zippers.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? when arrived... but zipper broke after 4 months.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Backpack Ever
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 14, 2012

This is hands down the best travelling backpack on wheels I've run across. I travel for my job all the time and need a good laptop, electronic gadgets and books holder with a change of clothes as well just in case. This is more like a small perfect suitcase with a padded laptop case and backpack straps that conveniently fold down and can be zipped up and it looks like a regular small suitcase with the side, top and bottom handles. It opens fully like a suitcase as well. It also has many pockets for office things, phone chargers, cordless mouse and a side water compartment. I am ordering another one to have just in case they somehow sadly stop making these. Very durable and expensive looking. I've been through a ton of backpacks and this is #1.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Remarkable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought the rolling backpack to use when I travel. As it turned out it is great as an everyday backpack. I love it. It keeps everything organized and accessible. I don't even need my purse on trips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpack
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 13, 2012

High quality, lots of pockets, and well designed.......................XXXXXXX

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was darker than I expected .
 from Mobile,AL,  Apr 24, 2012

The product's quality was great and the size just right for my packing and use for a carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I could use it for my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better quality than I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Maryland,  Apr 14, 2012

I purchased this bag to use everyday and have not had any problems after using it over the last 2 to 3 months. The wheels are durable. The inner compartment of the bag has an opening for your laptop with a velcro strap to secure the laptop and I love that option. I wish that there was a longer compartment for my paperwork, but overall I am happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I should I bought a couple!!! Great buy. the material is durable and does not look cheap at all!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made of very durable material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 29, 2012

It arrived quickly and was much better quality than I expected based upon past experiences with luggage. Perfect for my morning commute or just to carry my laptop. Once again, Overstock has made me a happy customer!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and much more durable than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Rolling Laptop
 from St Louis,  Feb 28, 2012

Product would also qualify as rolling carry-on vs. typical backpack

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent design & quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this backpack
 from Walterboro, SC,  Jan 31, 2012

It works good with everything u need for going to a friend's house or going on a trip for a week or on a weekend. I've gotten the navy blue to match my laptop n I love it. My laptop is 15.4 inches in diagonal widescreen n I was surprised my laptop didn't break the zippers. I couldn't believe what other stuff it can hold along with my laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from AC, NJ,  Dec 12, 2011

I was looking for a laptop bag not a overnight bag. This is a overnight bag so it relly doesn't meet my needs but i like the bag anyway.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top