Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rolling backpack
 from Decatur, GA,  Dec 27, 2012

I carry all my items in this backpack. My purse, lunch, books and other items are placed in there because I have a bad back and needed something to carry all of those items. I'm hard on backpacks so I find myself having to buy one every year because I have a 3 hour commute to work every day. This backpack goes everywhere I go. I love these backpacks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is this for a child to use
 from minnesota,  Oct 4, 2012

Don't know if the intended use for this rolling back pack was for a teenager or not was pretty disappointed not even my lap top would fit in that or my books so saving it for my grandson as an overnight luggage for trips

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate looks like a chlds rolling on back pack very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. im sure the quality was fine for a child but im a college student
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know didnt open up the plastic i saw the size and I knew it wasnt going to work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
School Rolling Backpack
 from Corona, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

This is the perfect item I needed to carry my books all over my school.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for product cost!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is great for such an inexpensive rolling backpack. My 5th grader grandson loved it! He has used it for three weeks now with VERY HEAVY BOOKS and it seems to be holding up just fine. I did advise him to be gentle with it as suggested in another review since he is a little rough with other stuff he owns. He uses all three pockets on the outside of the bag, one for a water bottle, one for his pencil bag and the other one to hold his safety patrol belt for easy accessability. Very spacious inside. Zippers work fine. Wheels work fine. Handle extended to the perfect length for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Product measurements were exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for an inexpensive rolling backpack.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Bleacher Rolling Backpack
 from San Francisco,  Sep 19, 2012

Priced right, good quality. I was surprised at the value. I live in the urban environment so I require an endurance product and this fit the bill.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, should last awhile.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from Washingon,  Aug 7, 2012

This backpack works great for my son. It is hard to find a backpack that is big enough to carry his flute. This is our second one! The first one lasted the entire school year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack!
 from San Diego,  Aug 2, 2012

Works GREAT--my daughter loves it! The handle sticks once and awhile but with a few wiggles we can get it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my girl likes it
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

My 13-year-old girl likes it. The color, size and the look, exactly same as what she saw it online. So far it works well. With heavy loads in the backpack daily, wheels are very smooth, The pull out is long enough for her not to bend down like others, and it can be stand up straight (she used to have one fall off easily). It seems durable now (used for a month). Hopefully it lasts longer after review other negative comments,

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate on size description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for school and drop off
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

Didn't want to spend much on a backpack for my son. They usually don't last long. This one was reasonably priced. The only complaint is that the handle does not go in easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 1week
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2011

You get what you pay for.... Broke after one week of elementary school use.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No sturdy enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer backpack
 from Louisiana,  Nov 29, 2011

The 18" computer backpack was basically as describes, but I have a brand new 17.3" gateway laptop that barely fit. I figured there would be several inches of room to spare, but there was not, also many computer backpacks have padded and lined compartments with a velcro strap in many cases that help keep the computer snug and safer from being bumped. This backpak does not have lining or a security strap. The wheels are a handy and useful feature along with the pull handle. I would not necessarily recomend this pack if you want a secure safe lined bag for your computer, if that does not matter then I would recommend do to wheel and handle features, unit could be very useful as a small travel bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat, have a new 17.3 inch computer that barely fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dscashoppper
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

My son loves these packs for heavy school books. The last one we had lasted years and he loaded it to the max.I was sorry to see the zippers on this newer model are not as beefy, but it still is a great pack design, with a large main pocket and extra storage pockets. My son loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rolling backpack works well.
 from housto, tx,  Nov 18, 2011

This product is great for ligthweight to medium items. It rolls great as long as you are not to aggressive. It can be used for a lot of things so try it. The zipper is a little stiff but it may work itself out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only problem I'm having is with the zippers.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

My niece needed a replacement backpack after her old one lost a wheel & developed holes in the bottom. This was the perfect replacement! So far it seems durable, rolls great and she loves the color-- purple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpack
 from Riverview, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

This product is excellent for an advanced honors Jr. High School student!!! My daughter loves it and it saves her back from the pain of carrying 5-7 books around all day due to no lockers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2011

I highly recommend this backpack for anyone who has kids in school. Excellent quality, price and size! Just ordered my 2nd one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"NICE BAG"
 from Reedley,Ca,  Oct 29, 2011

I PURCHASES THIS BAG BECAUSE THE PRIOR ONE THAT I BOUGHT, I THOUGHT THE HANDLE WAS SHORT, BUT COME TO FIGURE OUT, THE HANDLE RETRACTS MORE. MY MISTAKE. I LOVE BOTH OF THEM AND MY NIECES WILL TOO.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT SIZE...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling and carrying a great way to go
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Oct 18, 2011

I have had a back pack for many years but some times it would be better with wheels. Now I have the option for either. KKKKIt keeps lap top, purse, medications. extra clothing at reach while traveling and in the air port. great little case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality, trip coming up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find!!!
 from Thompsons Station, Tennessee,  Oct 15, 2011

Bought this for our 10 year old daughter for school, She loves it!!! It is lightweight, yet very sturdy!!! , She says this is the best backback she has ever had!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality backpack!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects were found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy durable backpack
 from PA,  Sep 20, 2011

This backpack was half the price of similar ones inthe store. It is generously sized and and so think and well made...even with wear and tear I think this will last my son a few years

  • How accurate was the sizing? good ...larger than standard backpacks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought