Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Bag, Great Price
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought one for each of my kids. My daughter is a high school frosh and commutes with me into San Jose from the Peninsula. She needed something that would hold her Macbook, plus all her books and gear. This bag holds it all and I see no evidence of wear 2 months into the school year. She's hard on her things and this bag stands up to the abuse. We've had backpacks cost twice as much and not weather her use nearly as well. My son still uses a Zuca, but will transfer over when rolling bags are no longer allowed in his grade. This bag holds more than the Zuca.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Myrna
 Jan 10, 2016

I bought this bag for my teenage daughter, who is very rough with her school backpacks. It is excellent and very beautiful. Clean and put together look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Sep 11, 2015

This is a good brand. Their products that I have experienced are quality and well made. In this day and age, when manufacturing has turned so cheap and shabby, this brand is still turning out well made products! I appreciate that very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and durable!
 Jul 23, 2015

Nice backpack with sturdy construction. It's been holding up well so far and I've had it over a month. The straps are well-constructed so that should also prevent the tearing that sometimes occurs on lower quality backpacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 Apr 21, 2015

My son has been using for a few months and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart.
 Feb 7, 2015

This was poor quality. It feel apart 3 weeks into the school year, and I had to buy a new one for my son. Overstock stood behind it, but it was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful backpack
 Dec 12, 2014

Love this backpack for the compartments & the water bottle holders!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack not sturdy for HS Students
 from 12564,  Aug 21, 2014

I have ordered this product 3x for my HS students. Backpacks are not strong enough to stand up to heavy text books and binders. All 3 backpacks ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Big Shot Backpack is an excellent product
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

Great backpack! Sturdy construction, well padded, and very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag! Big enough to hold school books too!
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2013

Bag is of very good quality, large enough to carry laptop, books, and more. Will definitely hold up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is large&roomy,many sections,&collapses flat
 from Raymond, IL,  Jul 12, 2012

It is large, many roomy sections, & sturdy. Its design allows it to expand to hold many school textbooks, folders and notebooks and supplies my son carries home every day from school. We really like it because when he returns to school and has to put all of these things back into his narrow locker, the backpack collapses down and easily fits in the locker. Other packs we have had wouldn't fit. I would highly recommend this backpack, especially for Jr. or Sr.Hig.h students

  • How accurate was the sizing? Large yet will collapse to fit in locker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack is well made and nicely padded
 from houston, tx,  Aug 31, 2011

The calpak backpacks are very strong and durable. Great for kids returning to school. This model is very roomy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought