Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Chicago, IL,  May 27, 2010

Plenty of pockets and storage space. Construction is a bit flimsy. Zippers are not as robust as those seen on more expensive models. Shoulder straps have little padding. Will have to wait and see how it does with day to day use. Should get the job done for occasional laptop travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent backpack
 Sep 13, 2015

I used it for 8 years. No tear, no damage. Excellent backpack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack Gets A+
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 13, 2013

Compartments are bigger than they appear at first glance! The backpack is comfortable to carry and exactly what I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This backpack is durable. Zippers, seams, everything is top quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I loved the color red. This was the color red I was looking for. A laptop will fit very well. I am using the backpack to carry my teaching materials. Everything fits very well. It is worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This backback is constructed very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, great quality
 from Spring, Tx,  Aug 29, 2012

Enough space for almost anything you will need for school, even a labtop has the right space for it, nice and bright choice of colors, stronger than usual backpacks, nice space for big and small items, fix at your locker,just the right one, perfect size!

  • How accurate was the sizing? the right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and cute college backpack
 from irmo,sc,  Jul 31, 2012

This laptop backpack is an excellent graduation gift for anyone on your list who's heading off to college. It comes in a great variety of colors for girls and guys. The fabric is very durable and the straps are comfortable to the shoulder. You are sure to score extra points with someone when you give them this backpack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good tight stiching, strong fabric, and vibrant color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ther were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Backpack but check Laptop Size
 from Elgin, IL.,  May 1, 2012

The backpack is a good bag. Comfortable to carry. LOTS of room. I packed two bags (a laptop bag and separate canvas carryall/breifcase) into this one backpack. It DOES fit my laptop, but the velcro secure-strap does not fit around my laptop. Not really a big deal, because when you zip that compartment, it kinda secures the laptop anyway. Why they say it is an 18" Laptop Backpack, not sure. The dims on my laptop is 14.75" Wide x 10" Deep and is 17.5" diagonally. I don't know if the velcro strap is too short or what. Again, no biggie to me, but may be a big deal to someone else. Solid, padded straps and backside of bag for comfort..very nice. Good purchase..great bag for price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop bag
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jul 5, 2011

The laptop bag can fit a lot of items and it plenty good for school use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Minnesota,  Oct 1, 2010

Holds lots of books. Great backpack. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 Sep 19, 2010

this is a gereat product for little money. it holds a lot and is really well padded. a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pack
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 27, 2010

This is a super backpack. I bought it for my 7th grader. He loves the pocket in the main pouch where he can keep all of his notebooks and still fit a full size binder. There is pleanty of room for his lunch, reading book, etc. The other two pockets are large enough and fit just about anything you can think of. Padded straps as well make it comfortable to carry. Definately would purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2010

looks great, fits well, holds enough stuff but is not bulky. Great product for the price, especially when compared to what is available in the stores and for much costlier. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalPak Angel 18-inch Laptop Backpack
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 9, 2009

The backpack can fit a lot of stuff. If you have a dell studio 17" laptop, I do not recommend getting this back pack. The laptop does not even fit in the laptop section. The pocket that was made for it doesn't fit, so I had to put it on the outside part of it. Other then that, it's perfect. I'm guessing it's because of the battery on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought