Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Londonderry NH,  Aug 25, 2011

I am not really sure how to rate this product because we have not begun to put it through the rigors of daily use and abuse. So that is the justification for the rating of good rather than excellent. I am excited about the number of pockets and the generous size of those pockets. My daughter has to carry: two 3 inch binders, two 1 inch binders and gym clothes everyday so honestly time will tell. I am usually a loyal yakpak/dickies product patron but the lack of pockets and the overall size sent me looking for more. I hope that I have found that in this CalPak product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good... See review
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 14 year old loves his backpack.
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

Product is more maroon than red, but works better for us since school colors are maroon. My 14 year old son loves his choice of backpack...sturdy and not overwhelming in size, but holds much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my need
 from Hopkinton MA,  Aug 6, 2011

I needed this to protect my new Apple IPad and it worked great. The padding was sufficient to protect the IPad when traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect item
 from hilo,hawaii,  Aug 2, 2011

it has alot of room for extra items, comfortable to carry, and the color was beyond perfect. I wouldnt have it any other way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

these are Christmas presents so have not been used yet, but the quality and capacity look like it will be appropriate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have not noted any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great backpack
 from Seattle,  Jun 17, 2011

Looks sleek and so far appears to be well made and last for quite some time.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack
 from South Carolina,  Apr 11, 2011

Ordered backpack for my high school son, and it was a bit too small for all his books, but the quality is quite good and is well-made. I have ordered a larger backpack, but am keeping this one for a backup.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes - very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from MO,  Feb 22, 2011

Just the right size for a laptop & the padding protects the laptop very well. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Jersey City,  Dec 10, 2011

I was very excited about the bag but when I opened it i was in for a disappointment. The zipper of my brand new bag was not working.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought