Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Roomy Attractive Bag
 from Northern NewJersey,  Jan 29, 2013

A friend had loaned me a duffle bag to use on a short trip. It was very good. I ordered this one for myself. It is an attractive bag with lots of space, nooks and crannies. I used it to carry all my stuff for a five day car trip. Despite the fact that I was dealing with winter clothes, boots, shoes and jackets, it easily held everything I needed. It also was easier to fit into a crowded trunk than a suitcase would have been. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag.
 from Upstate NY.,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered the first bag for my oldest son who is in college. He needed it for his track and field events. My other son, also a college student mentioned he would like a duffel, so before even receiving the first, I ordered a second. They both arrived the same day. So happy with my purchases. They seem very large and durable. The boys are thrilled.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag was an extremely well made product for the money. I was surprised to see the quality of the material used for the price. I bought it for my college daughter who always carries a bunch of little bags home on the weekends. She wanted one bag to carry it all. The only problem we found is that my 5' 2", 115 lb daughter can not carry it when it is filled with all of her clothes. I guess that will solve the issue of her bringing her laundry home on the weekends. Nice bag, overall, if you have the strength and the need for something this size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel
 from Marinette, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

I got this for a gift for my daughter and she loves it. The color is vibrant and you can fit a lot in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This duffel is huge. Great for camping or a trip.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag stinks
 from McAllen, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

This bag is way to big, heavy and the materials smell really bad. I do not recommend this bag.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material stinks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bags
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 5, 2012

I purchased seven of these bags for my family members. They are a great buy especially the quality for the price. The only item I was surprised about was the color of the orange bags. They are not as bright as in the picture. They are more of a burnt orange (still nice color). I purchased several of each color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bag and good size
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this bag!! I bought a cheap one that didn't even last a day before breaking an I had to take it back. Then I saw this bag online and liked it immediately. When it came to my house I was surprised just how big it really was, since the photo doesn't really do it justice. But, anyway I love all the different pockets and the zippers are strong. The material is strong as well. It's good for family trips and over nighters. If you don't need a bag this big then look online for smaller sizes but by the same company because they did such a great job

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zippers are well built, good material, very big
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just too big for me
 from Baltimore MD,  Aug 10, 2011

I loved it but it was way too big for me...I did return it but only because I couldn't use anything that big..

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Strong and Stinky?
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 24, 2011

I'll keep it short and to the point. The size, the quality of materials, the zippers...great! The shoulder strap is long and well padded. The picture seems to indicate a bit more stiffness to the shape, unfortunately it's not, which makes putting things that can get squished very squishable if something gets put on top of it. But, the only real complaint I have is the smell. Wow. I aired it out for a day or so and I sprayed it liberally with Fabreeze and after a 2 week trip, it still smells. Going to leave it in the sun for a day, maybe then.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? except for the smell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Mar 5, 2011

This is the BEST bag I've ever had. Really! The bag is huge, and very durable. This is a great deal on a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calpak 30" duffel
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 17, 2010

Easy to order and fast delivery. The material is well made and the zippers are sturdy. The duffel bags have a lot of space for luggage with many pockets. The colors are vibrant and the design is unique, so hopefully, we will be able to easily identify them from other people's duffel bags. My wife are going on a safari and can't wait to use these duffels. They only allow one piece of luggage but we're certain we can fit everything we will need in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 30, 2009

Did a 3 day motorcycling/camping trip and the bag held everything I needed....tent, sleeping bag, camp chair, etc... Worked out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top