For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Professional Standard
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I've been using this bag for about two weeks now and I love it! There is enough space to fit all of my things. I managed to pack my work laptop (HP 15in), work iPad, personal laptop (VAIO 13in), and a Motorola Xoom tablet in there with space to spare! The fabric is heavy duty and imagine that it will last a long time. The handle locks into place and is very easy to retract. I was very pleased with the shipping and the packaging. Overstock.com is definitely on point!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bag!
 from chicago,  Jan 27, 2011

I love, love, love this bag. It is so light and easy to roll yet you can still fit a lot in it. Overstock price was the best on the internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Kansas,  Jan 30, 2013

I've been using this as a rolling desk for about a month now. As a traveling teacher I carry not only my laptop, but also numerous "classroom supples" to use with my students. This has been a hassle-free, organized way to keep materials with me without having to carry a couple shoulder bags of supplies. It is roomy, has several compartments (for pens, pads, file folders, etc.) to keep items sorted, and looks professional. Virtually everything I want to pull out is at my fingertips. The outside pockets are perfect for my coffee tumbler and computer cord. Don't know why I didn't do something like this years ago.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST bag I've had in a LONG time!
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2012

I travel weekly for work. The bag fits perfectly under airplane seats, even the small regional jets. The compartments allow for several folders plus notebooks. The padded laptop compartment is very nice and easily accessible during airport security. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Nashville,  Nov 10, 2011

It's as described only better in that it is the lightest rolling laptop case I've ever owned. I travel for work every week and this bag has literally taken a load off my neck and back. It's perfect for my regular sized laptop, my ipad, my computer cord, ipad cord and two cell phone cords. The mesh bags on the side are perfect for a standard sized water bottle or umbrella. It also has a strap in the back that can be placed over the handle of a rolling suitcase so that you can either carry it on top or attach and roll it. I am extremely pleased with the functionality of this bag. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always, this bag has CODi's great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag, but not sure the price tag is worth it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 11, 2011

The bag is nice and everything it claims to be, but honestly, you can get a bag equal in functionality, appearance and quality for much less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from South Florida,  Feb 16, 2011

The bag is light, fits my laptop and Ipad just fine. It fits under most airplane seats. The only criticism is that the handle doesn't lock very well, so don't plan on hanging your coat on it or leaning on it while you are waiting in line to board the plane....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Would buy again!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 20, 2010

I fly three days a week and this bag goes with me everywhere. It is small but spacious, durable and fits on the smallest planes. I love it and would buy it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Northern Callifornia,  Apr 4, 2013

I did a lot of research before picking this bag. It exceeds my expectations. Appears high quality and is well made. Has all the sections and compartments I need for my laptop, cords, files, notebooks, keys, coffee mug, misc items and much much more. If you get online and check out reviews, this one is usually 5 stars. Very pleased and expect it to last many years to come. I like the side pocket; my coffee mug fits in there perfectly! A water bottle would too. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, zippers appear well secured, nylon fiber is very strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rolling laptop case
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

Case is light but feel sturdy. Pulling case on concrete and rough surface feel very smooth. Fit 14" laptop easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice laptop case. Handle and wheels are both very smooth.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from CO,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He travels a lot and need a functional briefcase. This bag works perfectly for what he needs. It makes traveling a lot easier for him now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SOLO 17" Rolling Laptop Case
Today $101.99
Compare $166.05
Save 39%
Codi Mobile Max 17" Wheeled Case
Today $178.99
Compare $212.61
Save 16%
Codi C9020 Mobile Lite Wheeled Travel Case
Today $114.99
Compare $138.29
Save 17%
Back to top