Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money!
 from Egypt,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this to replace my discount store plastic passport cover. Should have done it earlier as this is so much more appealing when traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta,  Sep 18, 2012

I really liked the passport holder. It may it easy for customs officials to find the photograph page.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from YUCAIPA, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

VERY NICE BUT I ORDERED TWO DIFFERENT COLORS AND BOTH WERE SENT IN THE SAME COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport Cover
 from Northern California,  Aug 22, 2014

The passport cover is suppose to be embossed but it is so faint and washed out. Not a very good job. I bought this because I really liked having it embossed on the cover.....other than that it is a passport cover!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC DEAL ON LEATHER PASSPORT COVER
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered this as a portion of my Mother's Birthday present this year (2014). She LOVED it and we recently ordered yet another for my Aunt, Uncle, and the "PINK" one for myself. GREAT QUALITY, PRICE, and the shipping time was excellent. Thus far ordering from Overstock has always been a great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport stamps!
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

I've gotta get out of town more. Love the quality of the leather and ordered several colors to match other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from sc,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice for the price.. would buy again.. nice assortment of colors, I got red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff for the money
 from Nevada,  Feb 27, 2014

Its good merchandise for that amount of money. Looks alright, keeps the document clean and safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Passport Cover (Boston Traveler)
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 14, 2013

The Boston Traveler Passport Traveler is an excellent product, especially for the price; it looks very nice and is certainly a fantastic bargain, I think. I would highly recommend it. Dallas, TX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great passport case.
 from Spooner WI,  Dec 3, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised with this passport case. For the money I spent its a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHINESE LEATHER IS PLASTIC !!!!
 from Seattle,  Nov 5, 2013

Don't even bother with these.....first of all "CHINESE LEATHER" is PLASTIC. ! ! I bought seven of these for stocking stuffers and they are "terrible" and I doubt any of my family would use them because they are so cheap. For the price they are awful......It is seldom that I have any problems w/ Overstock but this is one. I will probably send them all back....another hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite a perfect fit..
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Sep 26, 2013

not quite a perfect fit..after passport placed inside doesn't lie flat or stay closed properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and perfect size passport cover
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

I travel frequently and I like to have my passport looking like new and keep some important forms that are needed in costumes, This is the perfect cover for my passport. I find it very convenient and well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What every traveler needs
 from Ashland, OH,  May 24, 2013

I've been searching for a great passport cover for years and most of them seem to be fabric or low quality. I took a gamble with the price but was extremely surprised to find it was exactly what I want! It took a bit to get the passport in the cover itself (My passport doesn't get opened nearly enough) but once in, it fit like a glove.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected for the price. Great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good passport wallet
 from Central Valley, California,  Mar 31, 2013

I do not like paying extra just to have a label that has a leading brand name on it. This is how I buy by wallets and maybe a passport wallet. It is big enough to take my passport and few other items , and still able to keep it concealed in a pocket so it does not get messed up , or have it gone missing while you travel about.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just about right for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamper Your Passport
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2013

With a family of five, I'm always wasting time looking through the passports to find a particular person's. I finally got the brilliant idea of getting a different color for each family member (DUH!). Great stocking stuffer or graduation gift, too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from dc,  Mar 16, 2013

Looks and feels like fake leather. Bad quality. Do not buy this for a gift,. I did and now cannot give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect looks and feels great. fits perfect. reccommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

The US logo limit the use of the passport to American passport holder only. Due to the tight compartment inside the passport will not fit

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price...
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

I've been looking at passport covers, mostly at high end stores and took a chance and ordered these. Glad I did. The leather is soft and seems to be of good quality. These were 1/3 the cost of what I had been looking at -- I needed 3 covers -- so great look and cost savings too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought