Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from phila, pa,  Jan 30, 2006

This item isn't worth the time to consider it. It barely fits my Zire 31 properly, and ergonomically it just doesn't work. Add in the fact that it'll cost you more to return it than you paid for it and it becomes a waste Oh, and I see the look of surprise on your face because Overstock.com actually published a negative review of a product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Belleville, Mi.,  Jan 30, 2006

I thought that the case was too big for my Palm PDA. The leather was very good quality with very strong snaps and belt hook however this product did not work the way I was hoping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather prestige handheld case
 from Georgia,  Apr 30, 2013

I wouldn't recommend or suggest this product because I had no idea I had to use sticky tape. The leather was of great quality, but the design was poor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2007

Good Value...works great. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm case
 Apr 13, 2007

What a great value! Great looking, fully functional product! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Jan 30, 2006

I have just bought this product for my wife and I. it is of excellent quality. The leather is thick and the workmanship is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from n.j.,  Jan 30, 2006

I 'm extremely happy w/ this product, I will definatly buy it again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sioux Falls/ South Dakota/ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This case was pretty much all that I expected it to be. I like the clip. It is easy to hook on to my belt or pocket. The only negative I found is the pockets for business cards are too narrow to fit a card in without a lot difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ontario,CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The case is good a little bulky for my belt but the use of it is good, and I thank you for the prompt service, I will be useing your service again and Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hayesville/NC/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I like the the case as far as protecting the unit. The only problem I have encountered is the velcro is so strong it tares off the unit when trying to remove the PDA from the case. It needs to be removed when charging, though I have bent the case at the bottom so I do not have to remove it. Other than that a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand wallet
 from Utah,  Jun 27, 2007

this item came with nothing that is shone in the photo. You have to figure out what to put in the empty part with the velcro. I'm not pleased with the purchace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought