For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value...Great Product for the Price.
 from Washington, DC Metro Area,  Aug 23, 2012

In a matter of 10 days, my family and I took 3 of the 4 pieces on a fun filled vacation that involved planes, trains, automobiles and an even a cruise ship. (We left the tote bag at home). You can just imagine the way our luggage was tested, especially when not in our possession. We were initially attracted to the spinners and the fact that the luggage is expandable. Although not the lightest weight spinners on the market, these pieces are definitely manageable. The retractable handles release and recess very easily. Equally important is that fact that each piece has a handle on the bottom which makes it extremely easy to lift and place. The only piece that we have a problem with is the tote bag. It is just too small and does have any compartments, which would make it easier to segregate and transport those smaller items that can get swallowed in a suitcase. Purchase and use with full confidence.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate measurements and weight per piece.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and sturdy. Handles well. The red is not "too red".
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are flimsy and don't stay up.
 from Alabama,  Dec 4, 2013

This luggage looked very nice. It had 4 pieces so pretty good for cost. But the handles would not stay up when rolling the suitcases.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy luggage at a great price!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 22, 2013

I bought this luggage for my husband for Christmas since he didn't have any when we met and we do a lot of traveling. He's taken several different pieces on trips and it's held together very well. It's sturdy and has durable fabric. It's not super lite, but not noticeably heavy. We even went to the Dominican Republic and back and it still looks brand new (my luggage looks like it got beat up a bit). The spinner wheels are especially nice and were enough to convince others in our group to now buy new luggage. Overall we're extremely satisfied and would recommend this luggage and brand to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive luggage
 from Edmond, OK,  Aug 13, 2013

This is the first set of new luggage I have ever purchased and I'm very excited to use it on my next three trips. I like all the outside pockets and the fact that it has an expandable zipper top. The handles expand and the red color looks very rich and should make it easy to spot at baggage claim. The whole set looks like it is made very well and it rolls great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy with my luggage and decided to order another 25 inch piece. Handles so well and light so was easy for me to use. Love the spindle wheels sor moving around .Very richly made. The shipping time was fast, The company was so helpful when I needed to exchange a piece because the pull handle did not work. Returned it free of charge and the replacement came right away even before they got the returned one. I highly recommend this set

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one piece , the pull handle did not work, but set it back free of charge and got a replacement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from Southern Fl.,  Mar 31, 2013

I gave these as a gift . I got to see them in use on a recent trip with my family. They looked really nice and held up well on the plane and cruise ship. I would highly recemmend them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked and held up very well on a recent trip.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Southern California,  Oct 23, 2012

Intended as a Christmas gift for my son and his fiance, I purchased it early enough in the season to anticipate any lost time for possible returns, and/or change of gift plans. I am pleased to say, these are a keeper! Although I'm unable to comment on how these will hold up during travel, I don't foresee any problems, and the silver on black contrasting design should make these easy to locate on the airport carousel. They are much nicer than they appear online. I don't think the limited photos do the set justice, as the angle of the camera makes the back half of the spinners look oddly tall and narrow, and they aren't like that at all. Everything is proportionately designed. The quality seems to be there, inside and out. There's a molded plastic built-in handle in the bottom of the spinners to aid in lifting. They're very stylish, classy and sharp. I think they will be appreciated and used proudly. The only negative is packaging. I'm extremely surprised they didn't arrive damaged! The brittle, foreign-grade cardboard box it ships in, is the actual manufacturer's box you would find on the store shelf, and the contents are clearly printed all over the box. I was really surprised and disappointed with that! There should be a shipping/outer box to protect the contents. Plus I'm not keen on advertising to the neighbors - with my purchases left on the front porch. The box arrived punctured in 2 places, and the only thing protecting the luggage is a thin plastic bag. I have no idea how damage to the contents did not occur. Whew...dodged a bullet there! :) Overall, I highly recommend this product and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks for alleviating some holiday stress O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good product!
 from NY,  Jun 21, 2012

This luggage set is reasonably priced, durable, well-designed and the spinner feature is a big plus!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came in a sturdy box, excellent packaging and no defects.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly Hills Country Club Luggage worth the price
 from New Haven, CT,  Jun 13, 2012

Beverly Hills Country Club Expandable Spinner 4-piece Luggage Set is worth the price in terms of quality and functionalty. This luggage will last for many years and seems durable to keep your materials in order and safe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price can't beat 4 pieces for under $200 with shipping
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wheels
 from Salem, CT,  May 2, 2012

Seems to be pretty sturdy - bought these for a trip to Ireland and Scotland, but have not used them yet. I plan to use them in a few weeks, but they seem like they will hold up. The wheels are great... love the 360 degree wheels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be pretty sturdy - bought these for a trip to Ireland and Scotland, but have not used them yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top