For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The set is GREAT!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 13, 2012

We went to Paris for 5 days. The luggage runs smoth - we didnt need a cart (we used all 3 sizes). The test was after we came back - with all the handling. still running well. very happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is so light in weight we could pack more!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

I search for luggage to go on our first family cruise...me,my husband and our 2 teenage sons. I ordered the navy...great choice. This luggage is terrific, very very durable, but most of all the pieces are very deep...me and my 13 yr old packed our stuff in the largest bag(and I love clothes and shoes!), my husband the middle bag and my 16 yr the smallest bag...perfect for our 5 day cruise!!!!!!!!!!! Also, your arm will get tired of pulling the bag behind you, but with this luggage you have 360 degree wheels, so I was able to just stroll with my luggage on the side of me, then I turned around and my husband did the same thing...he said wow this is even better than pulling it behind you lol. Also, I just returned from another weekend trip and again this was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excelllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2012

Was excited to get this set. Then I opened the box. It came shipped in a single cardboard box which was damaged from shipping, which was on the shoulders of the shipping company. However, this damage transferred over to the largest piece of luggage in the form of the fabric being "dented" in on the side near the top appearing almost ripped even though the box was only dented. I received only a few days before a trip to Vegas. Had no other luggage or chance to shop for new and get it to me by the time I need to leave, so had to use this set. Was pleased with the room the set provided and was able to pack everything for a week for two people. The "Boarding bag" was a bit small compared to other luggage sets I've had and the other sets I compared this set to for my needs.The handles were very flimsy. The medium sized bags handle broke on the flight to Vegas. The grip area cracked and my husband cut his hand when taking this piece off of the baggage belt. Yes, I partially blame the airline for this, but again compared to my last set of luggage that made the annual trip to Vegas for 10 years, that had no issues flying with the same airline.... The appearance of the fabric held up well, very few scuff marks if any. Wheels were what I would consider to be ok. Rolled great on tile, not so great on carpeting. Even low pile was a bit of a struggle, but all wheels are a bit stiff on carpet. When we returned home from our trip a week later, I was trying to re-nest all of the pieces and discovered this was a struggle and a puzzle to put them back together for storage. This was the end of my rope with this set. I travel often and wanted quick, convenient, sturdy luggage. This was none of those. Overall, this luggage was not the great bargain I had hoped for and I did return it. The quality was just not there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material thin and appeared stressed just from dents in box it was shipped in. Did not nest easily at all. Telecoping handles unstable when fully extended.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unsure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly HIlls Country Club San Vincente luggage
 from Delaware,  May 10, 2012

This is a beautiful, sophisticated set of luggage. This was purchased for a teenage, and she is thrilled with the look and feel of the luggage. It has a unique emblem thata adds a touch of class. The spinning is also a great feature. I would definitely recommed this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used the luggage yet, but it appears the quality is sturdy and attractive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I had expected
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 29, 2012

shipping box was slightly damaged, but none of the luggage was hurt. All the pieces were nicer than I had expected, easy to pack, easy to roll, easy to carry. Just exactly what I was looking for. The inside of each piece is wide open -- no small pockets to put shoes, etc. I didn't want any pockets so I think all the pieces are great. I bought this set after looking at many in the stores and on line. The price was right and after reading all the other reviews, I didn't think twice about buying it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stitching quality is very good, zippers work easily, 360 wheels are great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far havn'e seen any manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

This is my first set of luggage. I chose Red. It came to me so fast and in perfect condition! I haven't used it yet, I purchased this set for my first trip to Hawaii in May. I hope it holds up! I haven't "un-nested" this set to inspect it, but it seems really nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Galloway, NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

REceived my luggage - opened it up... the color was perfect... the sized were exactly what I was looking for... very happy with this item

  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect... love it..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Luggage; Great Price
 from Central Florida,  Nov 22, 2012

The green luggage set was always easy to spot and, most importantly, the set survived my 8 day cruise with no damage. I am very happy overall with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value. Good Quality
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this set for my son who was traveling to Europe. We purchased the navy. The set was attractive looking. We found that the largest bag(30 inches) was extremely roomy. My son indicated that the bags held up well after several flights. He is using two of the pieces and Zippers and handles are working fine. The fact that the bags are spinners made them very easy to handle. Additionally, the light weight of the bag allowed him to pack a lot and still get under the airline weight limit. I liked it so much that I am thinking of getting another set. You simply can not beat the price. Even at sale prices department stores charge much more.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality luggage set at an excellent price
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2012

I shopped around for a luggage set to take on my trip to Europe for several weeks and finally settled on this set since it was deeply discounted at the time. I was a little worried about the quality since it was so cheaply priced, but the set held up remarkably well. I took the smallest rolling bag as my carry-on and the next largest bag as my checked bag. The largest bag is really huge if that is what you are looking for. The only issue I had was that my checked bag was quite dirty after being on 5 different planes, but for all that moving around, I haven't spotted any tears or breaks in the luggage. The 3 largest pieces have spinner wheels which were remarkably handy when running around an airport trying to make your next flight. I would highly recommend this luggage set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good light weight luggage set
 from CT,  May 10, 2014

we have had this set for over two years. We use mostly the small carry on and the large 30 inch for overseas travel. The large 30 inch bag enduring 4 flights, and is still holding up very well. We like the large one, because it is lighter than many other luggages of this size. And it feels sturdy after the two years. The small carry on is also very convenient, fitting nicely in overhead cabin for most medium to large size jets. This set is slightly more expansive than the cheapest options on market, but the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT TRAVELED WELL
 from Fort Wayne, In,  Nov 20, 2013

This luggage looks good, held up good and was a HUGE assistance with the spinner wheels going through the airports. My husband has to be in a wheel chair when flying and he was able to hold onto a piece of luggage and not have to worry about how it would roll or IF it would roll. Love this spinner luggage set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from San Francisco,  Sep 22, 2013

I was excited for this luggage, but upon first use the 30" spinner ripped in 3 places. Upon second use of the tote, the seam is coming undone. Now, I've had my previous luggage for years, without one rip. This luggage is obvioulsy cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect luggage!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

We really did our research before we bought this luggage & we haven't been sorry! The set is classy, sturdy & well-made. Each suitcase is roomy & the wheels go 360 degrees. No more fighting with your luggage when running through the airport!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Luggage is Very Nice
 from San Jose Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

I recommend this luggage set, it is very well made. We did a problem with the wheel on the smallest piece of luggage. The Manufacture was very helpful and replaced that piece of luggage in a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Set
 from Centreville, VA,  May 29, 2013

You get what you pay for! That is such a true statement in this case. I would recommend researching what works better for your travel needs. I travel at least once a month and this luggage set isn't quite holding up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this luggage set is average. After two trips, it has begun to rip in places.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's day success
 from Albany, GA,  May 23, 2013

My mom is quite the avid traveler, so these were the perfect mother's day gift for her. They seem to be of good quality and sturdy. She hasn't actually used them on a trip yet, but will do so soon.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality and great price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 14, 2013

Not the most durable, but of exceptional quality and at a great price. I pondered over which set to buy for weeks and finally decided on this after reading generally positive reviews and finding no better deal elsewhere. If not for the first shipment arriving damaged (spinner wheel completely broke off) I would have given this 5 stars. Overstock quickly resolved that by sending a replacement for the damaged one (stellar service!). So far I have only used 2 of the 4 pieces on a recent trip, but they performed excellent. The smaller carry on size fits absolutely perfect in overhead compartments and the spinner wheels made for flawless and easy transporting in between gates at the airport. Very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Par
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? First shipment arrived damaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price
 from Wyoming,  May 12, 2013

I have been needing to replace an old set for quite a while and, after reading the reviews, and researching prices, I decided I couldn't go wrong with this set of luggage. I am more than satisfied with the quality of the fabric, the zippers hold up, and the wheels are wonderful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality! I was surprised how nice it was for what I paid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of luggage
 from Stanhope, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

We were very pleased with the luggage set. Its well made, sturdy and nice looking!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top