For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Took a licking perfectly
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I just returned from a three week trip to Europe. This suitcase took a real beating in planes, on buses and trains and arrived in perfect condition to our cruise ship after traveling with us through Italy, up and down steps, and through long hauls at the airport and horrible train stations (Mestre in Venice-the pits). It was spacious and the four wheels worked just as I expected them too. This suitcase far exceeded my expectations and will be used on many future trips because it is so spacious and easy to wheel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner Luggage
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

I wanted something very light. Seems alot of the weight you are allowed on the airlines is the bag itself, so I wanted a bag that was easy to handle and not so pricy to be abused by the luggage handlers at the airport. I think this could be IT. Love the color and the size. My Samsonite was more then twice the price and since I chose the sizes between this one, one bigger and one smaller, this I hope it the one to take alone and able to handle it alone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner Luggage
 from Pacifica, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

Purchased as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it so much, she bought an additional set. Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this luggage
 from Friendswood Tx,  Sep 24, 2013

This was a really nice piece of luggage. It replaced an old piece that the wheels were falling off. The right size for a short trip

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 22, 2013

The suitcase was light yet strong. It was very easy to handle and held all of our traveling items. The expandability is a very nice feature, as it allows more to be packed. The quality is very good. Shipping was fast and the transaction was flawless. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of luggage for the right price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

I was initially sent the smaller bag, but was able to easily send back the wrong one and the correct one was sent to me right away. The luggage had a nice lining, pockets for two pairs of shoes, and a clear, ziplock style bag for keeping toiletries separate from clothes. I needed a bag that was just a bit bigger than carry on, but not overwhelming to manage on my own, and this one did the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate (once I was sent the correct piece)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spinner suit case
 from MN,  Jun 18, 2013

It did not roll as smoothly as I would like, but for the price it is a good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!! What a great piece of luggage!!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 25, 2013

I have never purchased proper luggage before.. But at 40, I figured it was time to become an adult. :) my husband and I are going on a babymoon next week, then I need a nice piece for the hospital when I deliver in a few weeks and a full set when we go to disney later this year... So this was the perfect time. I read TONS of reviews and these seemed to be what I was looking for. When I took this 25" spinner piece out of the box, I was SO impressed. The look is very smart, very classic, very clean. Then the way it moves/rolls.. Incredible! I highly recommend it.. Can't wait to get the next box with the 21" spinner and boarding bag. :). I was able to purchase all 3 pieces, with tax and shipping for less than ***.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as it says - it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect! Beautiful! Very smart, as my English husband says.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Suitcase
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

I was very pleased with this piece of spinner luggage. It was very well made and very nice looking. The wheel system worked great and it was so roomy inside very packing everything I needed. I bought two more after my first purchase because I liked it so well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish 4 1/2 stars were an option!!
 from rochester ny,  Jul 23, 2014

Excellent bag for the cost!! I travel often with work and never have a found a bag that doesnt get destroyed or fall apart in the first few trips - until now! This bag is holding up great so far! It is a sturdy and solid bag but remains light weight and easy to maneuver. Totally recommend this to any one looking for a decent piece of reliable luggage!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and size
 from Colorado,  Feb 21, 2014

It was good quality and a nice size. Met my needs for a plane flight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this bag!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 13, 2014

Ordered 3 of these. All three have defective wheels that are stiff and the bags will not roll freely. They also are stiff in swiveling so the bags tend to veer sideways.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle broke on first use!
 from La Jolla, Ca.,  Oct 2, 2013

I am in Italy with a broken suitcase handle! The thing just fell apart as I was getting out of the train!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchased
 from Yorktown Hts. NY,  Mar 2, 2013

We were pleased with the luggage and the service so we ordered a second one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding luggage
 from Liberty, MO,  Dec 27, 2012

The suitcase is well made and sturdy. It is attractive and the 4-directional wheels are great. The best part of our experience was our intereraction with customer service (via chat) when I accidentally shipped the package to my son's address as it was a default address from a previous purchase. Overstock.com provided exceptional customer service and was in process of reshipping when we realized where it had been delivered. In addition to an outstanding purchase, I am sold on Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top