Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

I got this for my husband who had expressed a desire for spinners on luggage. I was amazed at the rugged good looks and sturdiness. Would recommend it to others and would buy again. Fits in airline overheads. Gook looking + quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good looking and well made spinners
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2012

This luggage is great in appearance, is very sturdy and seems to be durable. I am very please with all so far and would recommend this product to anyone. It is the exact size I thought I was ordering. Shipping was very fast. If you are looking for a small set this is the set for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy luggage
 from Wichita, Ks,  Apr 12, 2014

These work great as carry-ons. Yes, they are small but that is all that can be carried on these days. For a quick trip when flying they fill a need. If I were driving somewhere where my size of bags were not limited I would opt. for something bigger. They are exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought at a Gift
 from Cinti, OH,  Mar 2, 2014

I have not used this because I purchased it as a gift for my daughter. With luggage, it always looks great right out of the box. I especially like the smoothness of the wheels and how it turns. The proof will be how it travels and I won't know for a while. But so far so good. I got the red so that it will stand out from all the dark luggage. The shoulder bag has a comfortable strap and will hold as much or as little as you like. By the way, the price was incredible so even if it doesn't last for 20 years it will be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average luggage
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

The handle is too weak and I have the feeling that on my first trip it may come off, either while pulling it or by the baggage handlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trave made easy?
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this luggage set so no more checking and because it indicated that it roll all 4 FOUR directions. I could not get it to roll is I was pushing it. I had to pull it and could not stand it upright to move as I really wanted to. Pieces are nice but roller mechanism is not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from Chicago,Il,  Nov 21, 2013

priced too hi..have seen in stores for less....should have waited to compare..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive!
 from SC,  Oct 15, 2013

Two piece set - lined with many compartments - has a great look and feel! Overstock came thru once again, love ordering from them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

Returned the luggage, was disappointed in the size, my expectation was that they both would be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1Worked for me
 from Redwood Valley, Ca,  May 14, 2013

Used it for a carry on only option on a 10 dy trip to Seattle, Victoria BC and Chicago. The only problem was I couldn't store it easily under the AmTrak roomette seat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to hold up. I enjoyed the smaller bag for carrying meds.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Apr 27, 2013

Although we haven't gone on our trip to Europe we were very satisfied with the suitcase and boarding bag. The quailty is exceptional and the 360 spinner wheels are great. The red color will make it easier to spot on the luggage return. I'm positive that we'll enjoy and get much use out of these bags in our future travels. Thanks Overstock...another satisfied customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought