Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but disappointing too
 from California,  Jan 24, 2013

Great looking briefcase and does the job. But within the first 60 seconds of checking out my new briefcase, I tried to pull open a button (that lets the case expand) and the button body pulled out of the case. So I have doubts about the quality and how long this case will last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Acworth,GA,  Sep 20, 2010

My friend turned me on to this case (he's got one) because both locks on my old case broke. But this case is very nice. It is the deepest case i have ever seen. Love the leather, and the inside is lined and slightly padded, but very nice. It can hold a lot of books and well everything. Won't be disappointed if you order this briefcase. Locks are sturdy and over all it is very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 from new baltimore, mi,  Jan 12, 2009

Although my uncle has only been using his gift for a few weeks now he really likes it. It seems to be well made. His last brief case lasted him over 10 years, i expect this one to do the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good qality, exactly what I wanted
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 10, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for, and a Decent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality merchandise
 from Whitsett,NC,  Apr 27, 2013

Bad quality and it looks cheap and the one of the locks didn't work. This was my second attempt to buy a briefcase for my husband from this company, and I will not try to buy another one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality and it looks cheap and the one of the locks didn't work.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Attache Case
 from Roswell New Mexico,  Apr 3, 2013

My husband and I purchased this for his father and I wasn't sure about buying one on line. Once received, I fell in love with it and my father-in-law did as well. I am so happy with this purchase and would highly recommend this product to everyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic, it even smelt good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

My husband needed a new briefcase but was very particular about what he waned. This one was ideal in size, color, stitching,,,, handle.., and pockeyd

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive tittle
 from switzerland,  Jan 27, 2013

the leather was scrathed in a angle ans not enough glu in the bottom le cuir était griffé dans un angle et le fond pas assez collé

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at first wiew good, é première vue bien
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BOSS LOVED IT!
 from HOLLYWOOD, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

THE BOSS LOVED THE LOOK, SIZE, AND EASE OF USE. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF THE PRODUCT ALSO CAME WITH CHROME DETAILING BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT'S WONDERFUL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather briiefcase
 from Missouri,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm generally pleased with this case. A brief case tends to last me about a year so i've had a lot of expenience with cases in the 30+ years that I've been using them. I carry a lot of files and tend to push the cases to their limits. This one, I've had about a month so it isn't even broken in yet. It seems to be pretty good quality for the price. I've had expensive $200+ leather cases and they dont hold up any better. Leather wears better than vinyl but the hardware is the same.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nor relevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Weastern Australia,  Nov 23, 2012

Excellent service and great product, quick delivery even to Australia

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive leather briefcase
 from Detroit ,MI,  Aug 12, 2012

The briefcase appears good ,and the dimensions are good. I was unhappy with the product because I felt the qulaity of the leather felt cheap and the inside lining was synthetic rather than suade.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair the leather felt to be poor quality the inside lined with plastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice case at a nice price
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 25, 2012

The briefcase arrived on time and in the condition promised. I would do business with this seller again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is as promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City,  May 19, 2012

This case is exactly what I had been looking for: it was the perfect size; it's expandable; made with leather; and it was black. This was a gift for a very picky person and it passed the test. The only thing he would have liked to see was just one more pocket inside, but he is very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Georgia
 from Georgia,  Feb 21, 2012

My husband was ecstatic over this briefcase. The leather was great, the organization of the interior of the briefcase was great. He is very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice breif case
 from bedminster nj,  Feb 8, 2012

for the price it seems very nice . you can pay alot for a high end breif case so for the money a deffinate yes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goood
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avenues Executive Leather Expandable Attache Case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this for my dad as a Christmas gift - he was quite please with it and commented on the quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to be of very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workmanship
 from worcester, MA,  Dec 27, 2011

bought this particular attache case because it was expandable. When expanded fully it gives plenty of room for extra items. The leather is of good quality and the workmanship is excellent. The stitching along the sides and edges are straight and without defect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? plenty of room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality workmanship far exceeded my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Attache Case
 from Norh Carolina,  Dec 27, 2011

Exactly what my husband wanted. Won't give it up for me to send back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it has a hole in the inside lining in the hinge area.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive
 from Maine,  Dec 22, 2011

This was a gift for my son who graduated with his MBA and going into a new job. He was very happy with this case and was eager to start his new job with this by his side. Thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
McKlein USA Turner Leather Attache
Today $103.99
Compare $114.10
Save 9%
(6)
Excel 17-inch Attache Briefcase
Today $32.99
Compare $47.04
Save 30%
(3)
SOLO Classic Expandable Attache Briefcase
Today $37.99
Compare $46.69
Save 19%
Back to top