Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT LUGGAGE AT A GREAT PRICE
 from Loa Angeles,  Oct 7, 2011

Unbelievable price for a four wheel spinning wardrobe, especially when the brand is top rated. The wardrobe's defect is two garment hooks, side-by-side, instead of just one hook in the middle. I called he manufacturer and was told this particular model had been designed especially for a large department store chain, which specified the two hooks. Obviously, an error on the store's part, So, the luggage ends up on Overstock.com. But no problem for me with the two hooks. if I want only one, I can easily make the adjustment myself, and it won't show at all. Also, note that this piece must be checked on airlines. It is too big to carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, but the defect is not a problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag with lots of space--sturdy and well made
 from San Dieco, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Just used the bag on a trip. It was going to be cold where I was traveling, thus took heavier clothing. Lots of space to take enough for a week trip. I usually also take another small bag for makeup and personal items, Handled well. No damage. Seems to be sturdy and well made. Zippers are heavy duty, thus should hold up. Wheels look to be sturdy as well. Hope it survives for a few years as I travel at least 6 times a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid roller luggage
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 23, 2011

I needed a rolling garment bag and did a fair amount of research on a variety of brands. The twirly bird wheels were essential, since a garment bag is wide and I travel on trains with narrow aisles. The quality of the product was slightly better than I anticipated. The handle operates smoothly and the wheels make moving the bag pain free. The bag was feature rich for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was familiar with the TravelPro brand and knew it was a quality soft sided bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I expected
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 12, 2011

I would be the full set if you have it , it is a great value and looks very much like a brand i paid 3 x's more for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger then I was expecting which was great and the color is awsome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, have not used it yet but rolls great and zippers are smooth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from California,  Jun 20, 2011

Very well made, spruce color is much prettier in real life, a little shiney metalic looking, gender neutral. Handles great, spacious with many thoughful details.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't spend the money
 from St. George UT,  May 20, 2013

Save your money for a better bag. At this price I expected good solid quality. It is not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Zippers sticky and difficult to use. "Spinner" wheels don't work well. Handle wobbly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag!
 from www.DashyApps.com,  Jul 5, 2012

Just came back from a cruise, this bag held up perfecly. Lots of compartments too. great price too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Garment Bag
 from Long island,  Jun 18, 2012

I was looking for a nice Garment bag and I found it here @ overstock. I was very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MO,  Jun 16, 2012

My husband and I bought this to take on a cruise, it holds a lot of clothes and had fewer wrinkles than a regular piece of luggage. Exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Medic
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Jun 10, 2012

My enlisted son needed a functional bag that would carry all the different uniforms required as a USN Medic. The 360 degree wheels, plus oddly enough the green fabric color were a match to his sea bags. Sturdy, ease of use, lots of well thought out storage compartments, made this bag an excellent choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from Chicago, IL, USA,  May 31, 2012

This large piece of luggage has great interior details (straps, hold down bars etc.) that help keep my clothes wrinkle-free. It looks great in the cool green color, and will not likely be picked up by mistake at the airport, as a black bag might. The zippers all work smoothly, and the wheels make it easy to roll even at rapid, catch-my-flight pace. The bag is big and heavy and requires checking onto flights. The price on overstock.com was teriffic and I feel like I got a great bargain with this purchase. I'm a satisfied customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sufficiently high quality in every detail. Good looking, big, strong suitcase.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 8, 2012

Arrived quickly and as expected. Really nice to roll on four wheels. easy to maneuver. Durable materials and strong enough to handle a lot of luggage. We like it very much.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Holds up to airline and cruise baggage handling really well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely designed and made garment bag.
 from Old Lyme, CT,  Mar 20, 2012

This item is very well made, but it is quite heavy. Its weight would be a detrament to the weight limitations of air travel

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be very well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Excellent Service
 from Georgia,  Mar 15, 2012

Arrived damaged (by delivery method-box was crushed) so Overstock IMMEDIATELY arranged for a reshipment and arrangements for the damaged luggage. Other suitcase arrived very timely undamaged and will be used in 2 weeks and then I will leave a review. Thank You Overstock EXCELLENT Customer Service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Odyssey Spinner Garment Bag
 from Ft. Myers, Fl.,  Mar 5, 2012

Although we haven't used yet it appears like an excellent working bag. We are flying North in May so I'm sure it will be put to good use. I'm disappointed to find that the Odyssey line is no longer in play. Sad..I loved the color of Spruce

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Sparta, NJ,  Dec 26, 2011

I used it only once, but it seems to be a very quality luggage. Lotsof space, more than my previous Samsonite, I hope it less as long as the Sams did.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn Mullen
 Feb 20, 2015

Did not like. Now what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great garment bag
 from Stuart, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

I needed a bag with lots of room this bag was just right for. My needs. I travel several times a year,and need to hang a suit when I do travel . I can pack for several days outfits with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for Road Warriors
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 16, 2014

I have had this bag for well over a year and travel 95% of the time. This bag is still going strong and can take the abuse from the airlines. I have replaced 25" luggage within the same timeframe. The wheels work perfectly from vehicle to airport counter, baggage claim to car service, car service to hotel's front desk, front desk to hotel room without getting stuck in the space between elevator car and floor and repeat. I able to fit 4 pairs of heels, 4 pant suits, 2 dress suits, 2 business jackets, 2 workout sets, 2 sets of Bath & Body Works scents (shower gel, lotion, & spray), hair dryer, hair products, socks, pantyhose, jewelry, and latch hook rug and materials (for relaxation). Even with all of these items, I am still able to maintain the less than 60 lbs for checked luggage. I love this bag's durability. The only damage it has sustained at this point, the silver zipper pull tabs on the small front pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag review
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I was looking for in a travel bag. Delivery was prompt. I will definitely use Overstock.com again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought