Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great men's toiletry bag
 from southern California,  Apr 30, 2013

This is something we've looked for a long time for our three sons - it is not easy to find a quality toiletry bag at such a great price. It folds open wide to easily see and reach all items. There are small rubber "feet" on the bottom to help avoid sitting in a wet spot on the bathroom counter. This product should last for many years to come. Bought one and were so impressed that we purchased two more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine uality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 May 19, 2015

I have been satisfactorily using this toiletry bag for number of years. It is holding up very well to regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat **********
 Apr 27, 2015

Leather soft and supple; able to fit quite a few items in the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#1 excellent bag.
 Feb 16, 2015

yes the best. great for travel. putting personal things in. only on vacation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Husband
 Feb 10, 2015

He really enjoys it and uses it every time we travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy and made of quality leather. Was the exact style and size I was looking for. The top opens wide for easy accessibility to search for items inside. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2014

The shaving kit came packaged nicely. Arrived on time. Very pleased overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Hastings, NY,  Dec 24, 2014

This toiletry bag is very sturdy! I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was being very particular about wanting a good quality bag. I think he will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to Excellent
 from Sonoma, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

I bought these Toiletry bags for our twin grandson's. I have bought a couple of very expensive Toiletry bags for my husband over the 33 years we have been married. I was looking for something as nice that didn't cost hundreds of dollars. Well, to my surprise these Toiletry bags are as nice looking and as expensive looking as my husbands bag. My grandson's are going off to College next year and I think these Toiletrly bags are close to Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 from Moselle, Ms,  Sep 10, 2014

My husband has not used this item yet but it is very soft and seems strong. The brown is a beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 from Plymouth, MI,  Jul 21, 2014

Very impressed with not only the size of this product - more than enough room. Great value for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to ruin clothing!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The dyes used in this item are NOT colorfast. Any clothing coming in contact with this bag will have a black stain when you remove them from your suitcase. If you buy this, I recommend to encase it in a 1 gallon Ziplock bag, or you will have to buy new clothes like I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Travel Kit
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2014

A little more than I wanted to spend but a very nice travel kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dop Kit
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2014

My husband was very impressed with this bag. He uses it to go to a fitness club and uses it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very nice unit
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 19, 2013

This unit is great to carry your travel needs in. I am Road warrior and this was a nice additional for my travels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great item.
 from Iron River, MI,  Jun 10, 2013

My husband's old dop kit fell apart and I ordered this as a replacement. He loved it, especially the hinged opening. A good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qua;otu
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Toiletry Bag
 from Somewhere East, feet wet.,  Feb 16, 2013

Needed to replace one over forty years old. Same hifh quality as from years ago.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grain leather, heavy brass zipper w/leather pull.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Too early to tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 19, 2012

I am very happy with my dopp kit. It looks beautiful and fits everything perfectly. I hope to be able to use it for years to come--or at least as long as my former one lasted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toiletry bag
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2012

This bag opens up for easy access to items in the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct aizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Cambridge, Ma,  Nov 21, 2012

I purchased this bag after reading other reviews and planned on giving it to my father for Christmas. The bag looked and felt cheap and I am unsure that it is even leather. It was terrible and I would be embarrassed to have given it to him. I am returning it and eating the **** in return shipping because it is just awful. I have been a loyal overstock customer, but I feel fairly bamboozled by this experience. The bag had cheap tags on it which made it look like it belonged at a flea market. I rarely write reviews but felt I obligated to spare others this terrible bag.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought