Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to ruin clothing!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The dyes used in this item are NOT colorfast. Any clothing coming in contact with this bag will have a black stain when you remove them from your suitcase. If you buy this, I recommend to encase it in a 1 gallon Ziplock bag, or you will have to buy new clothes like I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's toiletry bag
 from southern California,  Apr 30, 2013

This is something we've looked for a long time for our three sons - it is not easy to find a quality toiletry bag at such a great price. It folds open wide to easily see and reach all items. There are small rubber "feet" on the bottom to help avoid sitting in a wet spot on the bathroom counter. This product should last for many years to come. Bought one and were so impressed that we purchased two more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine uality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Cambridge, Ma,  Nov 21, 2012

I purchased this bag after reading other reviews and planned on giving it to my father for Christmas. The bag looked and felt cheap and I am unsure that it is even leather. It was terrible and I would be embarrassed to have given it to him. I am returning it and eating the **** in return shipping because it is just awful. I have been a loyal overstock customer, but I feel fairly bamboozled by this experience. The bag had cheap tags on it which made it look like it belonged at a flea market. I rarely write reviews but felt I obligated to spare others this terrible bag.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty case - but it stains
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2012

This leather toiletry bag is really beautiful. The leather is good quality, and the size is really nice. BUT after about a week I realized that the stain on the leather comes off. It made a big black stain on my bathroom countertop. The toiletry bag still looks good, but my counter not so much. I would not recommend, as a result.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, but there is a problem with the stain
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Montana,  May 21, 2010

Disregard the glowing description of this bag. The leather is inferior in both the black and cognac bags. The workmanship appears to be okay, but the leather is not. Thin and hard. The cognac color is also not like that shown. Really quite ugly. I have been buying travel shaving kits for years as graduation gifts, so have seen and purchased many good bags. This bag is not one of them. I will be sending both of them back. Don't waste your time and money on these bags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 9, 2016

happy purchase gift for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have kept looking for a good shaving tote
 Feb 1, 2016

Looks cheap in the flesh. Keep searching until you find a better quality, IMHO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice litte bag
 Jan 31, 2016

nice bag holds more than you think

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote-able Toiletry Bag
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice size. The picture is consistent with the product. I wish the inside pockets were higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Nov 23, 2015

Been having for a year and still non great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 23, 2015

No need to spend any more. Nice Genuine Leather. When you pop it open, it stays open, so you can easily find you stuff. Good Deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memaw
 Jun 9, 2015

Had trouble finding a men's toiletry that was hinged to stay open. Found it! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark M
 Jun 5, 2015

Excellent Toiletry Bag, the leather is of high quality and plenty of room for all your needs. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 May 19, 2015

I have been satisfactorily using this toiletry bag for number of years. It is holding up very well to regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat **********
 Apr 27, 2015

Leather soft and supple; able to fit quite a few items in the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#1 excellent bag.
 Feb 16, 2015

yes the best. great for travel. putting personal things in. only on vacation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Husband
 Feb 10, 2015

He really enjoys it and uses it every time we travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality toiletry bag!
 Jan 10, 2015

Very sturdy and made of quality leather. Was the exact style and size I was looking for. The top opens wide for easy accessibility to search for items inside. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2014

The shaving kit came packaged nicely. Arrived on time. Very pleased overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Hastings, NY,  Dec 24, 2014

This toiletry bag is very sturdy! I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was being very particular about wanting a good quality bag. I think he will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought