Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, but....
 Jun 13, 2007

I like the size and durability. The strap is not leather. The way the strap is connected annoys me. Both ends are attached on the same side which causes the bag to pull away from the strap when worn and I don't like the way it looks then. The zipper also catches frequently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for how I used it, but not the perfect bag
 from San Francisco,  Jul 2, 2007

I just returned from a month vacation using this bag/purse. It was large enough to carry my bulky sunglass case, a thick travel book and other necessities while away from home which was key! But the zippers and overall construction of the bag wasn't all that. Zippers were of low quality (half the time I couldn't close them without a fight) and the overall construction was simply average. It was good for what I needed to use it for but it won't enter my daily cute purse routine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 12, 2007

This purse looks a lot better in the picture than in person. The leather is very cheap and the canvas strap makes the purse look like its not worth more than $10. Definitely not worth the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Reasonable Deal
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 26, 2006

I recieved the purse timely, even though it was ordered in the Christmas rush. The purse is nice enough, very roomy and the straps can be adjusted. The quality of the sewing could be improved greatly, the stitching looks kinda amateur and takes away from the leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from kansas,  Jan 14, 2007

This purse looks great but the zipper constantly gets stuck in the lining which makes it a good looking dud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BAG
 from BOISE, ID,  Feb 22, 2009

I REALLY LIKE THE BAG AND THE DESIGN; ALTHOUGH THE STRAP IS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER AND DESIGN OF THE BAG. I AM LOOKING INTO A SHOE MAN TO REPLACE THE STRAP WITH A NICE ADJUSTABLE, LEATHER STRAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the reviews
 from Andover, NY,  Oct 27, 2007

I should have paid attention to the reviews. I don't like this purse. The zipper doesn't work very well and the strap looks like it belongs to another bag. It is also too narrow and deep and I can't ever find anything in it. I have bought many things from Overstock and this is the first product I haven't liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsrichey
 Apr 12, 2016

Not enough compartments for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Jan 29, 2016

While I love the style of this bag, the leather is cheap quality. It just has the look of poor quality. It was not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 6, 2016

Like the purse, but it was a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather
 Nov 9, 2015

Little heavier then I like a purse to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purse
 Sep 11, 2015

comfortable over the shoulder carrying. Pockets for organization. Love the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jul 12, 2015

I only carry cross body bags !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amerileather slim cross body messenger bag
 from pa,  May 18, 2013

great for casual use. butter soft leather. would buy another color great bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag, great price
 from Nyc,  Feb 11, 2013

For the price high hand quality.soft leather,beautiful color, good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this bag. It is the perfect size. Lots of space inside. Nice pocket organization. Always received compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy.
 from Mi,  Apr 29, 2012

Great buy, good for everyday wear.Easy to care for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

This bag is very cheap looking. It should be taken off the market.

  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe I didn't read it well - it's too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Georgia,  Oct 12, 2011

Great bag and great price for genuine leather. This is great for running errands and for travel b/c it leaves your hands free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somewhat unclear
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2011

little too big. great leather and strong strap. will recomend this to others. the bage allows you to have your hands free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not clear at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought