Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mrsrichey
 Apr 12, 2016

Not enough compartments for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Jan 29, 2016

While I love the style of this bag, the leather is cheap quality. It just has the look of poor quality. It was not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 6, 2016

Like the purse, but it was a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather
 Nov 9, 2015

Little heavier then I like a purse to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purse
 Sep 11, 2015

comfortable over the shoulder carrying. Pockets for organization. Love the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jul 12, 2015

I only carry cross body bags !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amerileather slim cross body messenger bag
 from pa,  May 18, 2013

great for casual use. butter soft leather. would buy another color great bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag, great price
 from Nyc,  Feb 11, 2013

For the price high hand quality.soft leather,beautiful color, good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this bag. It is the perfect size. Lots of space inside. Nice pocket organization. Always received compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy.
 from Mi,  Apr 29, 2012

Great buy, good for everyday wear.Easy to care for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

This bag is very cheap looking. It should be taken off the market.

  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe I didn't read it well - it's too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Georgia,  Oct 12, 2011

Great bag and great price for genuine leather. This is great for running errands and for travel b/c it leaves your hands free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somewhat unclear
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2011

little too big. great leather and strong strap. will recomend this to others. the bage allows you to have your hands free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not clear at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't wait!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 1, 2011

My excitement was indulged as I open the box and admired this bag. Simplicity is present as the sleek lines pull the eye to the style of the brown shoulder bag. Rich leather that is not heavy, but so durable. I went on line the next day, and purchased the black one as well. Strap is sturdy and comfortable with a range to pull up or down to fit anyone if they wish to use is shoulder or cross body. Great investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality of leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from NJ,  May 20, 2011

Got this bag for my Mother, who has arthritis and has a can, so; using a bag that is a crossbody is perfect for Her. She absolutely loves it!

  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bag
 from philly, pa,  Dec 11, 2010

This cross the body leather bag was bigger than expected. Excellent for shopping or just a casual day out. Makes a teriifc birthday gift or Christmas present. I will be ordering the same bag in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag for travel
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 30, 2010

i travel a lot for my job and It's a great bay to use to pack most of my carry on items when going through security. I would recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from mom/student/city girl,  Jul 1, 2010

I really am enjoying this bag. It's not to big or too small. It is just the right size for my outings and I can cross it over my sholder for better security....I do live in NYC. I have been gettting a lot of compliments on it as well. I can even fit a school book inside of it. it is a great buy I would suggest it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 23, 2009

I had high hopes for this bag. I love the cross-body style. Unfortunately, the leather is not at all supple, but rather very, very stiff. I decided to use it for a day to see if it would work for me, but after one hour the main zipper snagged on the lining. Dont' bother with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greal looking bag
 Oct 10, 2009

This is a great looking bag. The description "slim" is very accurate - don't expect to fit a lot into this bag. I plan to use it when I am travelling as it is ideal to fit my travel documents and a good book! Also, the adjustable shoulder strap is great for wearing the bag cross-body when you need your hands free. I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought