Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

great for casual use. butter soft leather. would buy another color great bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag, great price
 from Nyc,  Feb 11, 2013

For the price high hand quality.soft leather,beautiful color, good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this bag. It is the perfect size. Lots of space inside. Nice pocket organization. Always received compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy.
 from Mi,  Apr 29, 2012

Great buy, good for everyday wear.Easy to care for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

This bag is very cheap looking. It should be taken off the market.

  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe I didn't read it well - it's too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Georgia,  Oct 12, 2011

Great bag and great price for genuine leather. This is great for running errands and for travel b/c it leaves your hands free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somewhat unclear
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2011

little too big. great leather and strong strap. will recomend this to others. the bage allows you to have your hands free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not clear at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't wait!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 1, 2011

My excitement was indulged as I open the box and admired this bag. Simplicity is present as the sleek lines pull the eye to the style of the brown shoulder bag. Rich leather that is not heavy, but so durable. I went on line the next day, and purchased the black one as well. Strap is sturdy and comfortable with a range to pull up or down to fit anyone if they wish to use is shoulder or cross body. Great investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality of leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from NJ,  May 20, 2011

Got this bag for my Mother, who has arthritis and has a can, so; using a bag that is a crossbody is perfect for Her. She absolutely loves it!

  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bag
 from philly, pa,  Dec 11, 2010

This cross the body leather bag was bigger than expected. Excellent for shopping or just a casual day out. Makes a teriifc birthday gift or Christmas present. I will be ordering the same bag in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag for travel
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 30, 2010

i travel a lot for my job and It's a great bay to use to pack most of my carry on items when going through security. I would recommend this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from mom/student/city girl,  Jul 1, 2010

I really am enjoying this bag. It's not to big or too small. It is just the right size for my outings and I can cross it over my sholder for better security....I do live in NYC. I have been gettting a lot of compliments on it as well. I can even fit a school book inside of it. it is a great buy I would suggest it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 23, 2009

I had high hopes for this bag. I love the cross-body style. Unfortunately, the leather is not at all supple, but rather very, very stiff. I decided to use it for a day to see if it would work for me, but after one hour the main zipper snagged on the lining. Dont' bother with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greal looking bag
 Oct 10, 2009

This is a great looking bag. The description "slim" is very accurate - don't expect to fit a lot into this bag. I plan to use it when I am travelling as it is ideal to fit my travel documents and a good book! Also, the adjustable shoulder strap is great for wearing the bag cross-body when you need your hands free. I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag too big
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 8, 2009

I definately overestimated the size of the bag. I thought it was going to be something small in size to carry around for the summer. Unfortunately it was entirely too large. The bag looked nice and seemed to be made with quality but wasn't what I needed. If you want a smaller, more compact cross body bag, this is not the purse for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Messenger Bag
 from California,  Mar 22, 2009

It's made well and passport/documents, etc., fit in nicely. It kept me organized on my trip. The only negative is the white stitching. It cheapens the look a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BAG
 from BOISE, ID,  Feb 22, 2009

I REALLY LIKE THE BAG AND THE DESIGN; ALTHOUGH THE STRAP IS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER AND DESIGN OF THE BAG. I AM LOOKING INTO A SHOE MAN TO REPLACE THE STRAP WITH A NICE ADJUSTABLE, LEATHER STRAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Perris, CA,  Feb 5, 2009

This bag was purchased for my mother. Great quality and substantial in size. I would recommend this bag to anyone who needs a casual everyday bag. It's awesome for shopping and running errands--it allows you to be hands free and worry free about holding on to your purse while shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great bag
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 25, 2008

I love this bag. I wear it across my body and it's like not having to carry a bag at all. It's a good size, too. If anything, it could use another zippered compartment on the inside. It's a casual bag. Good for work or play, but not any dressy occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2008

It's to big and clunky. I was looking for something smaller, this is just a big purse with a cheap strap. If you are looking for a big purse with a strap it may work for you. The leather and design is nice. If it was smaller I may have thought about keeping it, but can't way to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought