Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 Oct 29, 2009

I didn't know that the dark brown was actually going to be lighter then it was in the picture, but I love my backpack!! It has so much space for me to put all of my book, as well as even carry my lunch to class every once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Urban Buckle-Flap Backpack
 from Palmdale, Ca,  Feb 22, 2009

Great Backpack!As a returning student and mother i was looking for something to use as a purse as well as help me with my books. Boy does this fit the bill. Big enough but not to bulky, Handles my books as well as doubling as a purse. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big for my urban travels
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 12, 2008

It is a nice leather backpack, but man is it big. I wanted something to carry daily in my "urban travels", but this back pack wasn't what I was looking for. However a college student quickly took it off my hands for use as an upscale book bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1027
 Dec 10, 2008

The backpack was better than expected. Leather is soft, backpack very roomy. Love the additional pockets. Comfortable on the back or over a shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from mi,  Nov 3, 2008

The bag is very well made I was suprised. It has alot of room and is very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
urban backpack
 from jupiter florida,  Sep 5, 2008

my daughter couldn't be happier with it, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bag!!
 from NC,  May 20, 2008

i love the bag, the leather is very durable and smells like a new saddle. So far the backpack has held up great since I have to carry my house with me everywhere I go. Great buy, great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conflicted
 from arkansas,  Dec 4, 2010

Everything I would want in a bag,,,,,,,,,,,,except,,,,,,,,,,,,,the **** flap will not stay snapped,,,I am not happy at all about that,,,,,not sending back,,,,shipping costs too high,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,I am going to suck it up and see if I can figure a way to keep it close,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Sep 30, 2010

what a dissapointment, this in person looks so cheap! The cost to return it is shameful, I would not recomment overstock to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought