Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from York PA,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a well made backpack that I use as a pocketbook. The many outside pockets are very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 22, 2014

I love this backpack/bag! The leather is reasonable quality (especially for the money), there are tons of pockets for everything, and the bag works fine whether worn on the back or slung over a shoulder, though it can get quite heavy on the shoulder if you pack it full, as I tend to.It is so roomy I sometimes end up needing to 'dig' for items, but it's great to be able to fit everything! I find I also need to pay close attention to the magnetic closures on all the pockets, as they require firm contact to really close - I've had a few spills from the center outside pocket. Sturdy construction, fashionable look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited
 from PA,  Jun 24, 2014

I was disappointed that my son could not use it for his books--too small. The bag also needed to be a little more secure and sturdy to hold his items. I did not return it because we thought he could use it for limited items he had to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2014

Great backpack for everyday use. Nice color for both boy or girl high school or college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2014

Backpack was in excellent condition. On time great gift. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Independence, OH,  Dec 27, 2013

My grand-daughter had this on her Christmas list. I got it for her and was impressed by the quality. It is beautiful. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This back pack is super nice, materials ok
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Nov 8, 2013

This will be a great bag for my trip to the Philippines. I can fill it up with my stuff as i have plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 29, 2013

I love it. The leather is soft and pliable. The inside has lots of room for what I need. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Southern California,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice bag. Great size. Not too heavy. An elegant looking backpack for my fashionista high school daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT American Leather... Not made in the USA
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

I thought this bag was made in the USA... Deceptive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS REALY REALY SUCKS
 from NEW YORK,  May 6, 2013

ThIS BACKPACK SHOULD NOT BE DISCRIBED IN ANY FORM AS LEATHER.POOR MATERIAL.I AM REALLY DISAPOINTED WITH THIS BAG. I AM FOR SURE RETURNING IT TO YOUR COMPANY FOR A FULL REFUND.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD SIZING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR MATERIAL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? QUESTIONALBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag- light too
 from san mateo,  May 1, 2013

great price- love the bag- it served its purpose, and is light at the same time- plus the shipping was very quick-

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather backpack
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Apr 25, 2013

I purchased this item for a trip to the UK and Ireland in the fall. At this point I have used it only briefly but am very satisfied with the size and available pockets/pouches. I also like the fact that it has magnetic closings on all flaps and pockets, although it is made to appear that the closures are draw string. The magnetic closures are much easier to navigate. All in all I am quite satisfied with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is of good quality and workmanship appears to also be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice leather back pack
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2013

nice backpack, magnet buttons but its okay good overall

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather quality classy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 10, 2013

The leather is soft and supple. It's the perfect bag to haul my netbook and school stuff and will come in handy whenever I need to carry a few things for an overnight somewhere. My only wish is that the adjustable straps had more holes but that is an easy fix with a leather punch. I had a bag like this years ago and I totally wore it out. I was so happy to find this one and couldn't be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snaps break off after a month of use
 from Alameda, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a very good looking bag, but the straps are really buttons. They break off after a short use. Less than a month into using it the frist snap came off. I was able to push it back into place only to have it come off again and was lost. I returend it and Big O as always was very nice and helpful! I love shopping here and the customer service is the best anywhere. I tust them and know if something isn't right, they will fix it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me.
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 16, 2013

I ordered this because of the price, and it looked like something I would like. When it arrived at my house and I put it on, though, the shape and size was funny and it didn't quite look right on my back. I ended up returning it for something canvas, but if you want a leather bag this seems like a great deal for the price. I personally would have considered it more if it were smaller.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I must be bad at estimating...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine as far as I saw
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Maine,  Feb 13, 2013

Thanks for your quick shipping. It was a reasonable price for an all leather bag and has lots of pockets

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice and heavy-makes a good computer travel bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather too thin.
 from Australia,  Nov 3, 2012

Not as thick leather or robust as I imagined. Would have preferred just buckles without magnets. Does not hold a shape very well. Time will tell if is hard wearing and retains its looks, or not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superficialy well manufactured and looks OK.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

I saw this online and was debating between two. This one looked great online. When I got it, it did not disappoint me! There is room for everything I need plus some extra. I love the inside pockets of the main compartment. When it's stuffed full, it doesn't look to bulky either. Great purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the backpack looks and feels great. I haven't notice any stitching or button issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought