Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Norman, OK,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this leather bag for a Christmas gift and was so pleased that I decided to keep for myself. The price, quality, and design is excellent. Great companion piece for traveling, weekends, or carrying incidentials to the office. Replace those cheap totes with this preppy travel bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tampa, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice bag...however a little confusing regarding the placement of the strap to use as a back pack. Lots of pockets places for phone, CD player and stuff, excellent investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

This bag is incredible! It has pockets and zippers to hold everything. Great leather, real soft and it's simple styling could be carried by men or women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this bag based on the rave reviews, how disappointed was I that I couldn't deliver the same. The bag arrived in shoddy condition with missing handles and marks in the leather. It was as if it were picked from the bottom of the rejected bin and dusted off! It was promptly sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Monrovia, In,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered this because I wanted a leather backpack. I looked a the reviews and thought this must be a good one. I could not have been more disapointed. Leather is not buttery soft and other reviewers have stated, and the backpack feature was not useable for me. the same strap must be used, but it does not really work. Probably only big enough for a child to use as a backpack.Overstock delivered in a timely way and thankfully will allow return of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MOYOCK,NC- USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY! IT'S BEAUTIFUL! THE LEATHER IS SO SOFT AND IT IS PERFECT FOR BY EVERYDAY NEEDS! THE PRICE IS GREAT! I MIGHT JUST ORDER ME ANOTHER IN A DIFFERENT COLOR! THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Henderson ,NV-USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I received my backpack today. It is of great buttery soft leather of which I am certain will soften even more in time.It is very roomy and will serve its purpose of carrying my portable DVD players and accessories when my family and I are traveling, not to mention serving as a purse for me as well.It is worth every penny, don't hesitate, you will be sorry. Thanks Overstock for the bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from arlington il,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very disappointed with this purchase because of the quality of the leather. It does not look like the same bag on the internet. I returned it for a refund. I will give it one star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Valley Springs, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I must have a different idea about what a "quality," "butter soft" backpack would be like. I got this and didn't even have to get it all the way out of the box to see that it was cheesy-looking. It's a weird color. The leather looks like something you'd buy in an airport in a pinch. The backpack is big and ungainly. The only thing I liked about this whole experience was the super fast shipping. But the backpack? Ick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Inver Grove Heights, Mn,  Jan 30, 2006

I found the bag to be a bit larger than I expected, but thats a good thing. I think it will be great for my next trip. The leather is very nice and it looks like it was made to last! I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ft. Walton Beach, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received this backpack. It's more orangey to me than the picture shows. But I like it. It would be nice if there were instructions on how to do the backpack part of it. It's kinda confusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Connecticut,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a very well crafted backpack. It is very rugged yet also beautiful because of the buttery soft leather. I am extremely happy with this purchase. I was suprised at how many compliments I receive when I am using it! Everyone wants to know where I got it. You wont regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent transaction and product!!!!! easy shopping on overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Woodbridge NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

Great bag - 5 Star rating!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oceanside, Ca,  Jan 30, 2006

Did not like, was much too small, not butter soft and horrible color. Returned it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

This product is quality leather, very soft to the touch and while compact is very roomy. Makes a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fairfield, Ca. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This backpack is great for everyday! It is also great on trips. The leather is good quality and the price is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oklahoma,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful bag, great quality - but it's HUGE! The sheer weight of the bag was a turn off and I returned it. Still waiting for my account to be credited and that was 30 days ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely leather
 from Los Lunas, NM,  Oct 2, 2012

Lovely leather better quality than I expected for the price. The strap serves either as a shoulder strap or a backpack. Very nice quality bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack was exactly as expected
 from Largo, FL,  Sep 8, 2012

The product was exactly as I expected. Color was good and the pricing was right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought